Customer Reviews


324 Reviews
5 star:
 (221)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gadget
The item arrived in good time and was very well packaged, glass ball well protected.
Once up item charged quickly in the Great British sunshine and worked well through the night giving off a lovely display of changing light colours.
The chimes are loud enough to hear but not too loud to annoy. Fantastic idea and well presented, having had other similar lights I...
Published on 3 May 2012 by Paul

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Chime arrived promptly and I was delighted with it . . however 5 weeks later it has stopped lighting up at night despite changing the battery. . appears to have just given up.Would have expected product to have lasted longer than 5 weeks shows poor quality ..very disappointed.
Published 12 months ago by heather morris


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gadget, 3 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
The item arrived in good time and was very well packaged, glass ball well protected.
Once up item charged quickly in the Great British sunshine and worked well through the night giving off a lovely display of changing light colours.
The chimes are loud enough to hear but not too loud to annoy. Fantastic idea and well presented, having had other similar lights I can say that this is the best by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wind chime solar light, 26 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love wind chimes and have quite a few indoor ones. This one is an outside wind chime with a solar powered, colour changing, cracked glass ball light. It has a nice sound, not tinny. The changing colours go through red, blue and green and are quite bright. I love it and the price is very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 11 July 2010
By 
Tinksjane "tink" (Cambridgeshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
Love this item! Wonderful colour changing, I have 1 in my garden, 1 in my window in the kitchen and 1 in my conservatory, the chiming is lovely and deep and I would recommend. The only problem I had was that I had to change the rechargable batteries very quickly for a better quality type as they stopped charging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pleased I bought this!, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
This wind chime is really beautiful both in its looks and the gentle chime it makes when the wind catches it. I hung it up as soon as it arrived on a cloudy day with only a few sunny intervals and was very pleasantly surprised when I looked out of the window to see the glass ball lit up and changing colour.
I am so pleased with this wind chime and would highly recommend it, buy one you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wind chimes, 18 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
these are really lovely especially for the price. I looked in a nursery and wind chimes of this calibre were about £30+ wish i,d bought 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The brilliant light an sound show :), 5 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
The Gardman Cole and Bright Wind Chime light is one of the most beautiful wind chimes i ever saw. With the additional benefit of being powered by Solar cell, the light through crackle glass ball will enhance the experience.

The color changes are too good and the colors too :) This one is definitely a conversation starter and i am very much proud to have one. Thanks a lot :)

This is highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mystical glow, 24 July 2011
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
I brought this chime as the one i had in the garden had finally stopped giving out light and i must say this one is great and the colours are lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful windchime, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant windchime - I love everything about it. It looks really good - love the metal colour - love the changing coloured glass ball - love the butterfly - love the gentle tinkle in the breeze. One of my best purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely present, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
I purchase these as a Christmas present for friends. They really love them. Makes for a lovely addition to their garden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light (Garden & Outdoors)
My garden looks lovely at night with all my solar lights and this is one of the best with the changing colours. It also has a very pleasant jingle when the wind catches it. All in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gardman Solar Wind Chime Garden Light
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews