Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easiglide Trolley
Excellent piece of gear. Being able to remove the wheels means I can now keep the boot of my car grass free. Recommended.
Published on 10 July 2010 by Iain

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke after one round
Well I purchased this trolly based on other reviews but the retaining wire between the wheels broke during normal use after just one round of golf. I have found another review elsewhere with the same problem. As usual returning an item to amazon is bliss (good on you).

Cheers Greame
Published on 27 May 2012 by Greame Champion


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easiglide Trolley, 10 July 2010
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
Excellent piece of gear. Being able to remove the wheels means I can now keep the boot of my car grass free. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mick of Maidstone, 16 Oct 2011
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
Well I have to say being the owner of a clickgear,& an electric trolley,i needed something light & convenient to carry around & able to fold & unfold with ease and this it i have used it a number of times now,very pleased with the purchase,,I recommend it for any one with a small boot,a good buy.........mick/Maidstone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good trolley!, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
Convenient to use, with handy facilities for two balls, half a dozen tee pegs, and score card. The pencil bracket can be a bit tight. Wheels can be detached easily, which is an asset for storage in boot of car. It runs smoothly, so I am well pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium golf trolley, 13 Nov 2011
By 
P. Palmer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
Bought this recently to replace one that had seen better days. Was a bit sceptical as to the quality considering the price but I'm pleased to say it is doing the job just fine! Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trolly, 15 Mar 2012
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
Arrived on time, for the money an excellent light weight trolley, easy to transport with the removable wheels. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use Trolley, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
I found the trolley very practical light, easy to push or pull, folds and opens quickly - reason their are only four stars is that the score- card holder does not keep closed, whether the catch came off in transit I don't know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent trolley and well worth the money., 25 Feb 2014
By 
A. Howes (The Shire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
As above really; I can't fault it and the price was very reasonable. It is a real improvement on my old Hippo trolley.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
Most disappointing product. One wheel fell off after four rounds of golf. . The plastic spindle sheared requiring the whole product to be replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the price, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
I got this golf trolley as a present... It is lightweight and easy to fold. The price was really good. Too (my kids wouldn't tell me exactly how much... But they never spend much on me :-)
Thanks very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easiglide Lightweight Golf Trolley Review, 12 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley (Sports)
The service was first class. I ordered the trolley on a Friday morning and it was delivered at about 18.00 hours the next day. The trolley is fine and is easy to use and light to pull. The only slight downside is that the drinks bottle does not fit very tightly into the bottle holder on the trolley so when the trolley is folded and lying in the boot of a car the bottle falls out of the holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easiglide Lightweight Aluminium Trolley
35.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews