Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unusual golf balls
great unusual preent for a golf fanatic. The balls are very unusual and different. Not sure of the quality of these balls on the course but more a novelty gift.
Published on 16 Jan 2012 by Sarahc

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointing lack of colours
A shame as I was looking forward to using these but there were too many of the same colours. The box in the picture clearly shows 6 different colours. I had 3 the same. Blue! Hardly the best colour for grass and not shown in the advert. I even returned them saying I'd take a repalcement box if they could give me a better selection but got no response and only a...
Published on 4 Jan 2012 by Andrew Carter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointing lack of colours, 4 Jan 2012
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
A shame as I was looking forward to using these but there were too many of the same colours. The box in the picture clearly shows 6 different colours. I had 3 the same. Blue! Hardly the best colour for grass and not shown in the advert. I even returned them saying I'd take a repalcement box if they could give me a better selection but got no response and only a refund. Disapointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unusual golf balls, 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
great unusual preent for a golf fanatic. The balls are very unusual and different. Not sure of the quality of these balls on the course but more a novelty gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed, 27 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
These were bought as a gift. They were well received and seem to be of good quality. Please note though that the colours in the above image do not reflect what is actually in the box. There is no pink or orange balls for example. In the box we got were shades of blue, still nice but perhaps not as easy to see as the fluoro orange and pink ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok for the sale price, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Thomas Hankin "Hankin" (Liverpool,ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
I got these on sale and for that reason only I kept them, I ended up with 2 the same colour (yellow) and then a green so really 3 the same as the two colours are very much alike I got these purposely to have a range of colours and thats not what I got :-( I am giving 3 stars as they are solid golf balls and thats the only reason really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NEON BALLS, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
MY DAUGHTER ENJOYED ALL THE PRETTY COLORS.
VERY GOOD SELECTION OF BALLS.
WILL ORDER IT AGAIN.
GOOD PRICE FOR MONEY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars COLOURED BALLS, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
RECIPIENT LOVED THEM BUT SHE WILL NOT USE THEM AS THEY ARE TOO PRETTY TO SPOIL ON A GOLF COURSE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Balls, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
These were ideal for the Christmas Present which I needed them for and they arrived very promptly in time for me to send out for Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
Delighted with this purchase. Smooth transaction and a pleasure to do business with.
Many thanks for such a pleasant experience.
Susan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars golf, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
The golf balls are my brothers fav it was a shame there were two the same but it doesn't matter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great colours...BUT, 30 Aug 2011
This review is from: Cool Ice Golf Balls - 6 Pack - Mixed (Sports)
I ordered these for my friend, a keen golfer and was excited about an assortment of neon colours - meaning he'd hopefully never lose them, when they arrived sadly there was 2 the same of 2 balls so as for the exciting neon golf balls, well we had 2 blues, 2 whites then one yellow, then one orange and one yellow. So dont expect a great mix of colours falsely advertised by the picture. otherwise nice golf balls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafea8fc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews