Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pirate sticky mosaics, 1 May 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
My 5 year old son loves these sticky mosaics packs. He loved doing the 4 pirate themed pictures and talked about pirates and asked questions whilst doing them. They now have pride of place in his bedroom. Not sure how durable they will be as only just completed them and put them on the wall - but they look good at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
my two grandchildren spent hours of fun doing this kit. Highly recomended by two eight year old boys, who cant wait to do enougher one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for rainy days, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
Really pleased with this and easy to do. Kept the children entertained, on the wet days we are having. Really good product would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great concentration and achievement for kids, 22 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
Bought for my son aged 7 but 5 year old daughter also doing them. They have previously had other sticky mosaic sets and loved doing them. Great concentration and sense of achievement when finished. Great for a rainy day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 30 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
I bought these pirate sticky mosaics for my 4 year old son, who until this point had terrible fine motor skills and had never sat down and focused on anything for more than 2 minutes. However he not only tirelessly sat and finished every picture in a matter of days, he also did his big sisters princess set too! I really believe this has made a big impact on his other fine motor skills, like holding a pencil properly. I will definitely buy him more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good engaging fun..., 5 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
Bought these for my son (5 years) and my daughter (7 years), they LOVE them! In fact my son has got them out 3 nights running after school which is unusual as he prefers LEGO to everything else normally. They are a little pricey but good quality and there were 4 in the pack. Definitely going to take on holiday as they create very little mess and offer a bit of variety to a regular puzzle. Very theraputic too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A hit with the boys!, 18 Jan 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
Bought two sets of these for Christmas for my son and my nephew, age 7 and 8. They have been a hit with both of them and they are asking for more, more, more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My children can't get enough of these mosaics, 7 Dec 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
These mosaics are really great. They can seem expensive but they are good value and my children spend ages doing them. I bought this for my 6 year old daughter (who had already finished a different set of these mosaics) and she and my 8 year old son love doing them together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks okay !, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
This item has not been used yet. We are awaiting a visit from our grandchildren over the forthcoming Easter Holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Patience needed, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates (Toy)
A good product needing patience to remove the sticky squares from their backing and line them up correctly on the pages. Fun to see the pictures come to life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orb Factory Sticky Mosaics Pirates
£12.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews