Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars copper bracelet
I think this bracelet makes a big difference to my arthritic fingers - I notice a big difference when I don't wear it!! Has gone a bit dull since I first got it but I do try to wear it daily and it gets scraped about a lot as I am a typist. Very effective-probably due to the amount of magnets it has in it.I would recommend it.
Published on 6 Oct. 2009 by JC

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars does it work?
Not anti allergy. Can't wear it at night as it sets up rash and itches, but good for daytime use.
Published 12 months ago by woover


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars copper bracelet, 6 Oct. 2009
I think this bracelet makes a big difference to my arthritic fingers - I notice a big difference when I don't wear it!! Has gone a bit dull since I first got it but I do try to wear it daily and it gets scraped about a lot as I am a typist. Very effective-probably due to the amount of magnets it has in it.I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pain free, 25 Dec. 2011
had a lot of pain in my wrist after a few days of wearing the copper megnetic bracelet i am now pain free , brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MPS copper magnetic therapy bracelet, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this bracelet because I suffer with arthritis in my hands and shoulders. I injured the muscles in my shoulder four weeks ago and tried every form of pain relief but since wearing this bracelet I have not suffered any further pain and would recommend it to anyone for relief of muscle pain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Rhumatoid arthritis, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn the bracelet since I bought it, No idea if it helps with Rhumatism, because it is a condition that flares up and down. However I shall continue to wear it, I cover it with a more dressy/attractive bracelet when going out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing a copper bangle for several months and found that it really alleviated the pain of arthritis in my hand and fingers. Because it was rigid, however, it kept getting caught on things when I was cleaning or cooking. I bought one of these bracelets for a friend and when I saw what it was like, I bought one for myself.
It is really so comfortable, I forget I am wearing it. It is also quite pretty. Unlike my copper bangle, it fits snugly and doesn't get in the way, whatever I am doing. Really pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good bracelet, 13 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking bracelet. I wasn't sure about it before I bought it but it looks good and my arthritis pain appears to have disappeared now. Whether that is a co-incidence or not who knows but I will keep wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
D. Greatorex (somerset england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice, looks like a piece of jewellery . Fits nicely and comfortably. Arrived in good time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good, fits well, clasp fastens with a 'snap'., arthritic finger much improved. Perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars just doesn't work, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have arthritis and fybromyalgia and it hasn't made the slightest difference i like the bracelet though i've tried 3 and none of them work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars neat and well made, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bracelet is as described in on-line. It is neatly constructed, but it is too early to say if it will have any effect on my wife's limbs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews