Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars176
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 1-Pack|Colour: Multicolor|Change
Price:£3.67+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2010
Bought for a company conference as novelty prizes for best salesman etc.
Better quality that I had imagined for the price.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2011
We gave the medals out at a 5 year old birthday party as a reward for completing a Treasure Hunt. All the kids wore them very proudly.

They're are extremely good value for money and the real thing looks just as advertised (they are lightweight plastic but that's all they will ever be at the price). A bit of a pain that they all arive tied up but someone else with nimbler fingers undid them.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
At such a bargain price you can't expect top quality but as a novelty for children's party bags they were a big hit and worth every penny.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2012
Excellent product. Kids loved them and were very excited. Great value for money. Would use again for similar purpose. Thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
The medals arrived very promptly and were of much better quality than expected as they were very reasonably priced. The ribbon was very good. The children loved them and I think some might have wanted them more than the rosettes also presented which were much more expensive. I will be buying them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
For what you pay, these are pretty good. The cord is not very long though, so on an adult, it hangs just below collar bone level. The medal itself is obviously plastic but fairly shiny and says "Winner". Good for a laugh.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Not as described. Firstly they don't come in the bag of 24 as shown on the picture (this is what I wanted to be sure they were the authentic Unique medals).

They came loose and they are not Unique brand medals as described at all. Unique medals have superior white coloured fasteners - these are the ones from Hembrant and I thinking the fasteners are not as good so I try to avoid them!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
The product is good and the children love them - we gave them out after their sports day. Some of the children have been wearing them daily since then. The only negative is - they were advertised as a pack of 24 but when they arrived (7 packs of them) they came in a bag as 168 medals, with each one indiviually wrapped. I had to count them, then unwrap each one, which took time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 August 2013
I bought 96 of these, but didn't get 96, at first anyway, they didn't come as pictured in a nice bag, mine all arrived loose in a jiffy bag, they are very good little medals (ideal for playgroup use), and are great value, the supplier provided excellent service (supplying those medals that were missing), and overall I was very pleased, hence 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
Don't expect any grand and classy things. These medals are small plastic, so don't expect them to be anything too grand. They are great for the approrpriate situation though. We just wanted little medals that primary school children could win on a fun sports game at the Summer fete. Luvly jubbly - these do the job just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)