Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby wipes and essential container
As I had attempted to purchase this item in the United Kingdom, I was very dissapointed in the fact that I couldn't; I had to purchase it from the United States of America, as I drew a total blank here in Britain. The Baby Wipes themselves are easily found, but the container was impossible to locate here in the United Kingdom. I contacted the manufacturers who did their...
Published on 4 Oct. 2012 by Mr. G. Johns

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous price
I needed a box to keep wipes in as required by my son's nursery. The reviews on here suggested this was the only place you could buy this from in the UK hence the ridiculous price £11.99 so i sucked it up and ordered it. The next day i went into Boots and saw the same product but with 56 wipes for £2.81. As i suspect most people are ordering this primarily for the box, 8...
Published 13 months ago by Helly B


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby wipes and essential container, 4 Oct. 2012
By 
Mr. G. Johns "Master Mason 6407" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
As I had attempted to purchase this item in the United Kingdom, I was very dissapointed in the fact that I couldn't; I had to purchase it from the United States of America, as I drew a total blank here in Britain. The Baby Wipes themselves are easily found, but the container was impossible to locate here in the United Kingdom. I contacted the manufacturers who did their best to help me to locate the container, and every shop I tried said that they used to stock them, but did so no longer, but they had no idea why.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best baby product ever!, 24 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
I ordered this box to keep the baby wipes for my son in. It's the best buy ever, and I can't believe it's not freely available in the UK. It makes it much easier for myself, and most importantly my husband, to get the wipes out, without wasting too many!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than the plastic packets, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
We can't seem to be able to get the wipes to continue to dispense. We keep having to remove the whole lid. Not too much of a hardship and definitely better than the awful resealable stickers on the plastic wrappers they come in from the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for travel., 29 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
Use these personally and they work well. Tough fabric, no weird chemical odor and soft to touch. I bought these to refill the large plastic container but the package on this allows you do to so without needing it. Great for travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous price, 20 Mar. 2014
By 
Helly B (Milton Keynes, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
I needed a box to keep wipes in as required by my son's nursery. The reviews on here suggested this was the only place you could buy this from in the UK hence the ridiculous price £11.99 so i sucked it up and ordered it. The next day i went into Boots and saw the same product but with 56 wipes for £2.81. As i suspect most people are ordering this primarily for the box, 8 fewer wipes are not going to make much difference, certainly not over £9 worth of difference. Tried to return these (unwrapped and unopened) but return postage cost was prohibitive and Amazon would not cover with the (honest) reason i gave. So don't get fooled like me, get yourself to Boots instead, they are online and in store. And Amazon, sort out your pricing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
I find this product very useful. It keeps wet tissue moist for a very long period of time. I find using tubs easier as I don't like to deal with resealable plastic tabs on wet tissue packets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars why do they not sell these boxex any more in ..., 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
why do they not sell these boxex any more in the UK. My daughter has just had a baby and it is much easier just to open the lid sometimes and get a few baby wipes at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, crazy price, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. T. Williams "Otaku Chan" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
Love the case and recently purchased the same with wipes in the Caribbean for the equivalent of about £4. Bothers me that the price would be 3 times more here in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
Exactly what I was looking for. The wipes that came with it were really good. Big and soft! Wish I could get more wipes like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Supplier was not helpful, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Baby Wipes Tub, Sensitive with Touch of Milk Essentials - 64 Wipes/Tub (Personal Care)
I hunted for ages for a box to house my wipers. When I received this the box wouldn't click shut so I contacted the supplier on the day of receiving the item asking for a replace to and offered to send the product back. They told me I had to contact the supplier and deal with them.

I did not believe this to be the case and I asked them to sort it out, they wouldn't so I took a claim out via Amazon to get my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews