Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant with frends!
Brilliant group of Queen songs to enjoy as a guilty pleasure alone, or at a get together with friends. Despite previous reviews commenting that the sound quality is poor, a quick tweak between the TV volume and the singer volume (using the controller) soon sorts any problems out - we found it was not a problem.
A definite must buy!
Published on 28 May 2009 by Jevs

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Potentially Great - BUG IN THE GAME
Here's the songs which are great (read more for the BUT):

Another One Bites The Dust
Bicycle Race
Bohemian Rhapsody
Breakthru
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Don't Stop Me Now
Fat Bottomed Girls
I Want It All
I Want To Break Free
Innuendo
One Vision
Play The Game
Somebody to Love
These Are The Days...
Published on 30 April 2009 by S. Mark Gee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 14 April 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
Great fun with the girls. A must for a girlie night in. Plenty of classic songs to choose from and argue over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars canny, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
great service and quality, classic sound and picture, just up my street and down the road as well so canny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars singstar queen, 8 Jun. 2009
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
this is a very good game but the quality is very bad and the volume is too loud for the microphone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SingStar PS2 Queen, 4 Oct. 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
Bought this item for a christmas present and arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun, a top buy, 20 May 2009
By 
A. Billingham - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
This has got to be the most fun that you can have with a microphone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great fun for young and old alike, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
We like this game and the queen songs are timeless and a great party piece,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab!!!, 12 July 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
man the whole fam fighting over the mike!! it was the best 4 hours ever!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing ..., 8 Oct. 2009
By 
M. Stewart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
As a long term Queen fan I was excited when this game came out only to be disappointed. The collection of songs was not great - I felt it was missing some of their best songs. Not to mention the songs that they did include were not great sing alongs - too much time inbetween verses meant you were waiting for ages for the next singing part. If I had experienced this game before buying then I would have steered clear. There are far better sing star games to spend my money on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
Many happy singing hours. My god i love queen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun at Christmas!, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SingStar Queen (PS2) (Video Game)
Bought this for teenage son's present, which the kids loved especially as they had just performed in We Will Rock You at school. Grown ups had a go too which got us into the fun of Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SingStar Queen (PS2)
SingStar Queen (PS2) by Sony (PlayStation2)
£23.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews