Customer Reviews


237 Reviews
5 star:
 (164)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I bought this for a 22mth old who has really enjoyed playing with it as it has large pieces which are easy to assemble. The only thing to watch out for is the legs are a bit wobbly so you have to be careful putting them up and down. Excellent value not only money wise but also educationally and would highly recommend it.
Published on 11 Jan. 2010 by S. Hook

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old found it boring & to young.
I bought this for my 2 year old boy and he shown no interest in it at all yet I'd like to point out he loves building blocks, Lego, etc. You don't get many pieces with the set. The set I received had several blocks that wouldn't fit together and just slid apart. I think if your buying it I'd recommend under 2's. There are much better products on the market made by mega...
Published 12 months ago by M Platts 88


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Jan. 2010
By 
S. Hook - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
I bought this for a 22mth old who has really enjoyed playing with it as it has large pieces which are easy to assemble. The only thing to watch out for is the legs are a bit wobbly so you have to be careful putting them up and down. Excellent value not only money wise but also educationally and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks 3 in 1 table, 20 Jan. 2010
By 
Jane Trevellick "Jane" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
Really easy to assemble and fold up. The bricks are all tidy inside the table. Other bricks can be purchased and all fit together. Really good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega blocks, 3 May 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson's 1st birthday. He really loved it and with it being so compact when not in use is ideal for storage purposes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've not opened the product yet; it's a gift ..., 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
I've not opened the product yet; it's a gift for someone who I'd meet later. So actually it's a 5 star for the service provided by Amazon. For some reason, I missed the first attempt of delivery and the next day it was lost by the carrier (that's what the tracking history said). So I contacted them to know what's next. They just replaced the order without any delay, around 8 pm, and it reached me next day around 10.30 am. May be it's not a big deal for Amazon to do, however, I'm pleasantly surprised. And I just wanted to say thanks to the whole team through this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
This toy is a great addition to my grandsons collection he loves it and it folds away nicely for easy storage all in all a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
great item, very sturdy and strong. you get plenty of bits with it and it fits well with other mega bloks sets. our 14 month old loves it and gets hours of fun out of it. would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mega blocks, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
Bought for my 1 year old grandson. He loves getting them out and making a tower. Would have preferred to have one lift up lid rather than in 4 separate pieces but that's only a small critism
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my son loved it, 19 Oct. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
Got this for my sons 1st birthday he loves it...i lke the fact it has storage inside and its bright and colourful tho it would b better if the legs were a bit stronger but overall very happy with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
Easy built and handy, my son played for ages with this, great that it has space to put blocks away in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent activity toy, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table (Toy)
A good play table for little ones. We bought it for our youngest grand child's first birthday and the oldest aged 3 is getting fun from it too. We even sent for an extra bag of Lego bricks so they could both play together. Dropped a star just because the legs collapse very easily if it is moved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks 3-in-1 Play n Go Table
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews