Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars83
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 28g|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
I bought this product about 4 years ago at Crufts and am still using. The bottle is fairly low now so I have ordered a replacement. I think the price is cheaper than I originally paid. I have 2 dogs which have hairy ears and this is brilliant to use. I just puff some into their ear and it makes the job of pulling out the ear hair so easy and does not irritate their ears either. It's a good product.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
this is supper for gripping those ear hairs.
it also smells nice and clean too.
YES I would recommend it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This product has really helped when plucking my dogs ears. It helps to grip. Would recommend using this or something like this when doing such a nasty task!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I have 3 dogs, 2 poodles and one bedlington terrier. My ear cleaning time has gone from many stressful attempts to a few minutes per dog. Gotta say this is a keeper! Love it!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I have tried vet-prescribed ear treatments for my Labrador before but they were all in liquid form and made the problem worse. As soon as I used this powder her ear health improved dramatically - no redness or smelly gunk. Perfect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Only used it once so far but it certainly made plucking my shih tzu's ears a lot easier.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I use this every couple of days on my Bichon who always seems to have really dirty ear canals. Would recommend and it is very resonably priced and lasts a long time.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Excellent product thats why i gave five stars. I like the product very much helps to remove hair from my dogs ears and he likes it as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Helped when I had to remove ear hair from my bichon frise's ears. Made the job really easy so I can recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
I had been trying to rid my 5mnth old Labradoodle of the hair in his ears but with no success. It was obviously hurting when I tried. Ordered this product and was amazed at the results. Ear hair safely removed in seconds he seemed unaware I was doing anything. Product will last for ages as you need so little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)