Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars17
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.81+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2012
The tray has been very useful for my elderly father. A good non-slip surface, comfortable cushion and the tray itself is of a very good size. The only detracting factor is the height of the rim, which would be more secure if it were a little higher. However, generally, a good product.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
Tray is perfectly adequate, bag seems sparsely filled but is perfect. Mat with non-slip surface is great for stopping plate etc sliding about, but needs to be non-stick on both sides. I fixed velcro dots on the back and now it's fine.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
Great idea and very useful but you can get them much, much cheaper in shops such as 'The Works'. Far too expensive for what it is.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
Does what it should but it costs a lot of money to add a bean bag to an ordinary plastic tray
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2011
good value lap tray and the non slip mat is great if you hold the corners down with a small amount of blue tak. (things do not slip on the mat but the mat moves on the tray!;)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
let down by the beanbag could do with filling up more so it can form a better support across your legs when seated.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
I bought this for an elderly lady so she could eat in bed, or sitting in a chair. She has said it is very good and the removable bean bag is a big plus point, also the non slip mat. My only criticism is that it could be made a bit more attractive.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2009
Excellent lap tray with non slip surface. Great for my Mother for snacks and resting newspapers on.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I purchased this Lap Tray with bean bag cushion as a Christmas present and it has proved to be very useful. It stays on the lap with out slipping off and is easy to clean because you can take the bean bag cushion off the tray. Also it comes with a non slip mat which is also useful. Over all I am very happy that of all the lap tray products I viewed on line I went for this one. I would certainly recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Very comfortab to use. It protects the knees, and provides a steady surface to balance plate, cup and utensils. It is equally suitable to use as a working tray, for anything from needlework to more strenuous handicraft. My wife will use it for all of these things with enjoyment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)