Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stretch gloves
I bought 2 pairs of these, they are one size fits all so Daddy and Son can both wear them, good value for money item.
Published 10 months ago by Bobril

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery, Average Quality
They arrived within 3 working days which was good, however when I first tried them on, there was some loose knitting in the gap between your index finger and thumb. Overall, this product was worth what I paid (RRP) but I would not pay any more for it.
Published 5 months ago by Alex Floyd


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stretch gloves, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
I bought 2 pairs of these, they are one size fits all so Daddy and Son can both wear them, good value for money item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice gloves, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
arrived very quicly. gloves are of suitable quality, but would not fit a large hand as in a full grown man. but fine for kids and teenagers and women
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
Theses gloves were bought for my brothers birthday,he's a runner so I wanted a comfortable pair gloves for him with his favourite teams logo. The material was great quality and has not threaded at all. They were also a great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery, Average Quality, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
They arrived within 3 working days which was good, however when I first tried them on, there was some loose knitting in the gap between your index finger and thumb. Overall, this product was worth what I paid (RRP) but I would not pay any more for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars arsenal, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
Decent gloves although if you have big hands do not buy these! I have small hands and they just fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
real value for money, well priced, well packed and arrived in record time. would buy again and would recommend to all Arsenal fans. Made a great santa sack gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kids gloves!, 2 Jan 2014
By 
J. Candy (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
An Xmas gift for my son who is nearly 9, they are just the right size as most Arsenal gloves I have seen are adult sizes or gloves are for small children. Not been worn much yet as the weather has not been cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and cheerful, 28 Oct 2013
By 
P. French (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
A nie pair of gloves whichI have bought as a stocking filler. Looks like they stretch to the hand size - can't comment yet on how good they are, but they look OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Gloves (Misc.)
My five year old daughter ordered Them on my phone and I didn't realise but she loves them where's them on way to school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Arsenal Gloves
Arsenal Gloves by Home Win
£5.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews