Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very professional Nail stuff
Gr8 nail art pens. Bought for my 14 year old daughter and she loves them. Not as easy as expected but like everything will get easier with practice. My daughter has really got the hang of it tho and will need to get her to do mine.
Published on 27 April 2011 by Ali Bali

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but colours could be better
I bought this so that I could paint my daughters and her friends nails at her birthday party. Overall I like the product and love creating new designs, but some of the colours are too pale and can hardly see them, the pictures in the box make them look much more dramatic than they actually are. The flow rate of the pen is sometimes too fast and blobs so takes a long time...
Published on 26 Aug 2012 by Hornet stunt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very professional Nail stuff, 27 April 2011
By 
Ali Bali (East Kilbride, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
Gr8 nail art pens. Bought for my 14 year old daughter and she loves them. Not as easy as expected but like everything will get easier with practice. My daughter has really got the hang of it tho and will need to get her to do mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RIO PROFESSIONAL NAIL ART, 7 Jan 2011
By 
Lynn Campey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. IT IS REASONABLY EASY TO USE, AND SHE HAS HAD FUN CREATING DIFFERENT DESIGNS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars S Rose, 25 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
What a fantastic product. I bought for myself and my two daughters, it's tricky at first to apply, but you soon get used to it and what brilliant results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nail mad!, 13 Mar 2011
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
I'm nail mad and first got introduced to these at New Year by a friend who had bought them for her daughter. I had a go and was instantly hooked! They are easy to use and come in great colours. There are so many designs to try and experiment with. It is good quality and the DVD is worth a look as well. I have started my collection with this metallic set and no doubt will be adding to it again very soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail art, 13 April 2011
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
This was a present for my daughter's birthday. She was absolutely delighted with it. She has used the nail art set to paint some fantastic patterns on her nails. Worth every penny for all the pleasure it has brought to her and her friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail Polish, 6 July 2010
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
I bought this for my 12 year old daughter and it has come in very handy! She loves experimenting with all the different colours and designs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but colours could be better, 26 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
I bought this so that I could paint my daughters and her friends nails at her birthday party. Overall I like the product and love creating new designs, but some of the colours are too pale and can hardly see them, the pictures in the box make them look much more dramatic than they actually are. The flow rate of the pen is sometimes too fast and blobs so takes a long time to dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift., 24 Nov 2010
By 
S. Firth (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
Bought this as a gift for someone for Xmas, so i've only looked at it to make sure everything is intact. And it is, the colours are lovely and I'm sure the girl i bought it for will love it, thanks again Amazon. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely selection, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
very good selection of colours and designs, my granddaughter was very happy to receive it and use the different designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit (Personal Care)
The product was of a very high standard and made an excellent and ideal birthday present, which was greatly received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rio Professional Metallic Nail Art Kit
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews