Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars178
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.48+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
Good product well made, my little girl loves it. would recommend this product to any parent a with young girl as her first dolly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Baby Stella is a beautiful comfort and friend for my granddaughter - really cute and great quality . Comes highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
really lovely doll bought for my forthcoming grandaughter everyone thought it was really cute and you get accessories for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Bought this for my grandaughter when she was about 9 months old. Shes now nearly 2 and loves it, it's her favourite doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My baby girl is still too little to appreciated Stella but still cuddles her all the time and treats her like her baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I was delighted with this doll.The young child for whom it was bought adores it.However she has renamed it.Belly! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
We Wanted A Soft Doll Instead Of The Usual Hard Plastic Type And Stella Is Perfect, Our 1 Year Old Loves Her! All Good..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Bought this for my grand daughter, and she just loves it. Fits perfectly into first pram. Great quality, well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Lovely doll. It has a nice weight to it too. My daughter isn't really interested in her but maybe one day she will be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
A sweet little baby doll, well received by my 18 month old nice, who particularly likes the magnetic dummy. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)