Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wear your Bat on your sleeve!, 4 Oct 2013
By 
bob burns aka Batman "Bob" (Luton,Beds or Gotham City) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Much as i dislike long sleeved shirts i will certainly make an exception now i have these wonderful cufflinks,they are very well made and delightfully eccentric!,without doubt the girls will notice them and that is a great start to any conversation!.A smart business suit,white shirt and tie together with a trustworthy face like mine and now Batman comes into the frame!,they have no chance!,dont hit me,i Bruce(bruise)(Wayne)easily sort of thing,he,he!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, fast delivery, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Great as a quality gift for the adult-but-not-quite-grown-up batman enthusiast you know! Ordered last minute for a birthday, delivery was prompt and arrived in time - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Cufflinks, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Bought this for a friend's birthday as he's a huge Batman fan. Absolutely loves them, and they came in a very expensive looking display case. Look premium, without the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful and stylish, 15 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
simple and awesome! well constructed and beautifully finished. I purchased these for my best man at my wedding they looked great and he loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman rules, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Husband (aka big kid) loves these. 4 year old cannot persuade his dad to allow him to take them to nursery to show them to his friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 8 Nov 2014
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Really are beautiful, and came with a free bottle opener in the gift box, fantastic present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Part of a set for a wedding, exactly as wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov 2014
This review is from: Batman TM Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman TM Cufflinks
Batman TM Cufflinks by Cuff-Daddy
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews