Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL GIFT
This was a lovely night light which I gave as a gift to my daughter in law who loved it. She immediately plugged it in and used the oil burner which infused the room with a delicate smell thereby demonstrating that the oil burner does work. The light it gave off was really good, gentle but bright enough to find the bathroom in the night in a strange house.
Published 18 months ago by Elizabeth Ann Emmett

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS FIRE HAZARD
THIS PRODUCT BURNT OUT OVERNIGHT ON FIRST USE LEAVING SCORCH MARKS ON THE MAINS SOCKET.IT SAID ON THE ITEM IT WAS FUSED.I HAD TO BREAK IT OPEN TO EXAMINE IT.THERE WAS NO FUSE INSIDE AND SO NO WAY OF CHANGING ONE .DO NOT BUY. IT WAS A SERIOUS FIRE HAZARD,SHOCKING WASTE OF MONEY .
Published 17 months ago by Keith Lawrence


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS FIRE HAZARD, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
THIS PRODUCT BURNT OUT OVERNIGHT ON FIRST USE LEAVING SCORCH MARKS ON THE MAINS SOCKET.IT SAID ON THE ITEM IT WAS FUSED.I HAD TO BREAK IT OPEN TO EXAMINE IT.THERE WAS NO FUSE INSIDE AND SO NO WAY OF CHANGING ONE .DO NOT BUY. IT WAS A SERIOUS FIRE HAZARD,SHOCKING WASTE OF MONEY .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL GIFT, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
This was a lovely night light which I gave as a gift to my daughter in law who loved it. She immediately plugged it in and used the oil burner which infused the room with a delicate smell thereby demonstrating that the oil burner does work. The light it gave off was really good, gentle but bright enough to find the bathroom in the night in a strange house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Night light, 3 Jan 2011
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
I sent for 4 of these lights just before Christmas. Delivery was really good. As I haven't bought them for myself I can't review on these lights in detail but I did try one of them and it was really nice. It looked really good when lit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Discreet, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
This is nice and discreet and isn't as big as I was expecting it to be which is perfect as I needed a light in the hallway as the switch is the other end. Nice to leave this on a timer switch and then you aren't fumbling around in the dark when you come in of an evening - especially as the nights are drawing in now.

I've also used the diffuser and the house smells lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and bright, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
Bought to replace more expensive lights that I had for a very short time before the base unit stopped working. These are pretty and bright enough to light a very dark hallway. I hope they last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Night Light, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
This proved invaluable over Christmas as it was put in my 91 year old Aunts bedroom so that she could see when she got out of bed, therefore, it saved any nasty falls. Could really do with another one but can't get hold of them - only ones that do not work in the United Kingdom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, decorative and provides sufficient light on the ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
Excellent value, decorative and provides sufficient light on the landing so that the bathroom can be found with ease at night time. Also doubles up as an oil burner which is great if the kids have 'flu' like symptoms with little Eucalyptus oil added. Extremely pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect and pretty, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
I have this in my daughter's bedroom, it works a treat and is so pretty. I am delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars light in the darkness!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
This is a great wee nightlight. I have it in my hallway which is very dark Although it is not a "bright" light, it is very adequate. Received well-packaged and in plenty of time. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wicked, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plug-in Decorative Night Light
Really look the "bees knees" great night light, does the job without being to bright. would defo buy again if I need to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plug-in Decorative Night Light
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews