Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product and service
Personal service is very good and true to their word. Product does what is says. Many thanks to service given.
Published on 10 Feb. 2013 by Mrs. S. J. Rossington

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A Waste of Time on My Iron!
Perhaps it's the ceramic sole plate on my iron but this product
had absolutely no effect on the caked on stain i am trying to remove
where the iron must have been much too hot for the fabric i was
ironing. I do notice that this new iron of mine seems to be hotter
than any others i have used but still the pads should have made
some visible...
Published on 29 Mar. 2011 by DMA


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product and service, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Personal service is very good and true to their word. Product does what is says. Many thanks to service given.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A Waste of Time on My Iron!, 29 Mar. 2011
By 
DMA (London, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Perhaps it's the ceramic sole plate on my iron but this product
had absolutely no effect on the caked on stain i am trying to remove
where the iron must have been much too hot for the fabric i was
ironing. I do notice that this new iron of mine seems to be hotter
than any others i have used but still the pads should have made
some visible difference on the melted fibres stuck on the sole plate
but they did NOT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 28 April 2011
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Don't waste your money. The product isn't that good, the pads don't work very well ended up using a non scratch cleaning product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i'm sure it's fine - it's my iron that's the trouble, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
P. Mandeville "london gal" (london UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Doesnt shift the scorch marks on my Phillips iron - bit I have yet to find anything that does. At least it's not a faff to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars iron clearer, 21 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Didn't think these clean the iron that well. Hard to rub hard and for quite a long time. Iron was in a bad way so may be better for minor marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 19 Sept. 2014
By 
miss "cherry" (oxford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Didn't really work. took a bit of surface stuff off but no more than a tissue would
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great iron cleaning product, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Excellent product... Could've do e with one more wipe. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
did not clean iron uless damp cloth in a bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont waste your money!, 12 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Previously used the cleaning sticks but thought Id try something new. Absolute waste of money, does not work, did nothing, was dried up. Might as well use the scrubby side of a washing up sponge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Use something else !!!, 30 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
Bought a pack of these from a supermarket. Did not work on my ceramic sole plate, hardly touched the residue.
You would be better off using a piece of toast !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Oust Iron Cleaning Pads
£2.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews