Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Nice flavours. I would have preferred them thinner though, for a more natural feel, if there's any such thing when using condoms.
Published on 1 Jun 2011 by Tracey

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get your Mouth Round This
Any Girl who likes the Tool in Her Mouth Will Love Those They come in Different Flavours so She will not go Wrong
Published on 28 Aug 2011 by Derek Dunn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 1 Jun 2011
By 
Tracey (Coventry, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pasante Flavoured Condoms - Pack of 12 (Personal Care)
Nice flavours. I would have preferred them thinner though, for a more natural feel, if there's any such thing when using condoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't listen to the previous guy, nothing wrong with these, 4 Mar 2011
By 
Dean Philpot (Maidenhead UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pasante Flavoured Condoms - Pack of 12 (Personal Care)
First off the many flavours make sex abit fun and maybe easier for her if she has problems sucking then she now has a range of flavours to choose from to make that easier.

I used to buy these from Tescos but they no longer have them

I have gone through.... perhaps... 50 of these! and never have i had one tear or feel they are "poor quality"

By all means go and buy a pack of 3 condoms for 5/6 quid but there is no problem with these what so ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get your Mouth Round This, 28 Aug 2011
By 
This review is from: Pasante Flavoured Condoms - Pack of 12 (Personal Care)
Any Girl who likes the Tool in Her Mouth Will Love Those They come in Different Flavours so She will not go Wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stick With Your Wine Gums, 1 Dec 2011
By 
This review is from: Pasante Flavoured Condoms - Pack of 12 (Personal Care)
I don't understand the abundant enthusiasm for this product.

The flavours were drab, they are FAR too chewy and not at all easily digestable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mouth watering, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: Pasante Flavoured Condoms - Pack of 12 (Personal Care)
Great, fun, fits perfect, no leaks. 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The quality of product is quit bad, 6 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Pasante Flavoured Condoms - Pack of 12 (Personal Care)
I am glad for seller services, the delivery was on time and the delivery services was very good . But my feedback about the quality of product, the quality is quit bad.

Thanks,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pasante Flavoured Condoms -  Pack  of 12
4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews