Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 29 Aug 2011
By 
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
Sarah McLachlan's voice is timeless and closer to perfection than most other's. This one is an oldie that I love to listen to over and over again. Just amazing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars city of angels theme tune, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
Such a lovely tune, quite sad but really lovely words. Its from the City of Angels theme tune, and sung by Sarah, sounds even more gorgeous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to purchse and I love the song, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
Very happy with this as I love the song and its very easy to download using this method thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fresh, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
Never heard of Sarah McLachlan until I somehow came across this song, personally I feel this song is best sung by a female Vocalist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A BEAUTIFUL SONG, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS SONG AS A DOWNLOAD TO PLAY AT MY DEAR MUM'S FUNERAL..
EVERY TIME I HEAR IT IT BRINGS TEARS TO MY EYES A BEAUTIFUL SONG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly Tune, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
Just absolutely love this song!! It's beautifully written and one you will never forget. Makes you feel sad and happy both at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
I heard this a few years ago and loved it but did not know the singer. Found it as a download by chance recently. Beautifully sung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moving, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
You would have to be the hardest hearted human on the planet not to be moved by this song and the angelic voice of the singer. The first time I heard this I was brought to tears in sheer awe of the composition. The best song to be marketed in recent years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Desert Island disc, 24 Mar 2014
By 
A. Knox "everydayangel" (Nottingham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
This track would make my "desert island" list! It is capable of reminding me of my divinity and my humanity at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel (MP3 Download)
Love this song, amazing. Really wanted it and found it for a good price, so I'm happy I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angel
Angel by Sarah McLachlan
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews