Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent school geometry set!, 11 Mar 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
This is excellent value, and very quick service from the suppliers. As already stated, the compasses and dividers are metal and will last. It also contains a ruler, protractor, two set squares, a pencil, sharpener, and rubber.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin, 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
I am very happy with this purchase and it arrived before the estimated delivery date. I purchased this item for my son to help him with his maths. The items are sturdy and made of good quality, I would recommend this item to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for school work, 8 Mar 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
Ordered this item after purchasing a set from a well known high street store, which proved to be made of flimsy plastic and the compass would not hold the pencil in place. The compass and dividers in this set however, are made of metal and both do what they are supposed to do perfectly. Everything fits inside a small tin box which protects the set neatly.
Would recommend this and it was cheaper than the inferior item bought from the high street store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pen set, 22 Sep 2011
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
The pen set arrived promptly and was in good condition. So far, my grandson has been very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
I looked at the reviews first and then decided to buy, I wasn't disappointed with the quality it wasn't cheep and nasty like some!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as expected, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
No compaints, exactly as the boys school specified and several pounds cheaper than their offering. I would give 5 stars if it wasn't for that "I love it" logo. How can one love a Geometry Set in a Tin?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice compact item., 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
My son is for ever losing rulers,pencils ,compasses,so bought something where they are all kept in one place.Nice compact tin with everything needed in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value 4 money, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
Bought for daughter starting secondary sch. Good value for money and all fits nicely in the tin. Quick and easy processing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
Does what is says on the tin....Bought it for my son for high school and has everything required at the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oxford Educational Geometry Set, 17 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin (Office Product)
Item as described, delivered within the stated time frame. I have now completed my GCSE Maths course and this set did everything it was supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb8f77d68)

This product

Oxford Educational Supplies Geometry Set in a Tin
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews