Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 17 April 2012
Good product, good price: but at 3m it was too short for my needs. My fault - when fitting such cables going round corners takes a lot more than you realise. In the event 5m was only just about long enough. Nothing at all wrong with this product though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
The aerial cable in my Kitchen had gone, and so I needed a Male-to-Male replacement, which this was amazing with. Very basic packaging, but a great product - I highly recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I ordered this cable to replace two joined ones required to reach the tv.
I expected at least as good a performance from this new cable but this proved over-optimistic. Channels which we had received perfectly with the joined cable proceeded to break up with this new one. I have gone backto the joined cable but can't be bothered to return this one. I can only assume that your signal needs to be a strong one for this cable to work as it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
The product arrived very quickly and it was well packed. It comes with extra female to female adaptor which is useful as well.
I was really looking for a white one, as there are so many of them available in black and I am really happy with the purchase!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
This allowed me to watch digital from my T.V. I needed a cable from the wall to the T.V and this did just that. Although the cable is long it does not fault the signal.

It was cheap and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I don't know if I have done anything wrong, but all I needed it for was just as an extension. But it didn't work at all. Disappointed and I feel I did waste my money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
LOOKING IN SHOPS THIS LEAD SEEMED A BIT DEAR FOR WHAT I WANTED;BUT I FOUND IT ON AMAZON MUCH CHEAPER AND WHEN I TRIED IT OUT I FOUND IT PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Bought this for mt bedroom it Gives a nice clear picture easily extendable with extra cables too good value for.money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Needed this product to connect my new tv to one of my boxes.does exactly what it needs to do and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Did the job of helping inside aerial to be sited further away to pick up tv signal better at the window.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)