Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
I purchased shade 1 of this product after deciding to wear a dress for my daughters wedding. I normally wear trousers and if i do wear skirts i wear 80 denier black tights to cover the bruising and veins that i have to both legs front and back. I didnt have time to have a practice run before the big day but i need not have worried. Application was easy and the cream dried...
Published 7 months ago by queen1

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Shades
...how can I find out the shade I need???!!! There are no photos of the shades... so I don't know which to get!!!
Published 6 months ago by Aaron


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 1 Jan 2014
I purchased shade 1 of this product after deciding to wear a dress for my daughters wedding. I normally wear trousers and if i do wear skirts i wear 80 denier black tights to cover the bruising and veins that i have to both legs front and back. I didnt have time to have a practice run before the big day but i need not have worried. Application was easy and the cream dried quickly. I can honestly say it covered everything, i put a pair of 15 denier nude tights on and the cream stayed put. Two days later after having daily bath/shower the cream is still in place and will only come off with soap or shower gel, so be careful with clothing when applying. I wish i had looked for and tried this cream years ago would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Shades, 30 Jan 2014
...how can I find out the shade I need???!!! There are no photos of the shades... so I don't know which to get!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars model legs, 20 May 2009
By 
Mrs. M. Mcgowan (barnet herts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
leg magic works very well it does as it says it does you need to find the right colour on the tester kit and then bobs your uncle. it is a worthwhile product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this works so weel, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cream really does what it says it will do. Brilliant coverage and looks so natural. Well pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not skin colour, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the testers colour are different from the actual product. the testers match the skin more so. gives a grey/ashy tone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 13 Mar 2009
By 
Miss Dm Ratcliffe (Nottingham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great product which i used all the time on my holidays and will be using it again in the summer when i get my legs out again. Needs touching up occationally, and be careful may transfer onto clothes because it takes about 10 minutes to dry properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased does what is says on the tube
Easy to apply good result
Would reccommend
Try it and see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this very much, it works very well and you don't need a lot to cover blemishes especially on legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointment, 8 Nov 2010
I bought this to reduce the appearance of stretch marks, however it did not work and was very difficult to remove. I was really disappointed with this product, I would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 3 July 2009
This review is from: Covermark Leg Magic Concealing Make-up for Face and Body (Personal Care)
Very disappointed. I sent for a sample colour pack. I agree with another reviewer I could not find a colour anywhere near my skin tone. Mixing wouldn't help either. Very expensive purchase as p&p added and then the item is worthless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews