Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars36
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
Not a lot to say except they are necessary in a professional kitchen and they were reasonable and convenient to buy at the same time as the thermometer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
These handy little wipes do exactly what it says on the pack, they clean the food probes with one wipe and they do not have a strong aroma.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
The wipes come in small knit packages, easy to use and store. They do what they are meant to be doing, nothing more, nothing less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Just as described. Fast delivery. Not much else to say.This word count thing is really ridiculous and very annoying indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Just what I needed for catering. Nice small tubs to store away neatly. Really moist and the wipes are a nice size too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
I am very pleased with the handy packs of wipes which I keep with the probe. They are hygienic and easily stored
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Arrived as ordered and in good condition, on time and the packaging was secure. I would order this product again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
BOUGHT ALONG WITH A PROBE WHEN WE WERE DOING A CHARITY FUNDRAISER ,GREAT LITTLE BOXES TO HAVE NEXT TO THE BBQ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
As I work in a kitchen it did the job fine I would recommend this to anyone all my friends use this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Seem to be ok but waiting to see how they last long term. i.e. will they dry out time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)