Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat toy
My cats love to play with these,very good excercise for them,and extremely bouncy,cause no damage to furnishings.
Published on 31 Jan 2010 by L. I. Dawson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't do it for me
Most Super Saver Deliveries of light items come faster and are usually next-day-dispatch even though they don't have to. This didn't. I wasn't paying delivery for a cheap product. Like other reviewers, no net bag and cheap party bags in cellophane. Colours are ok, and balls are quite small but I use them for workplace training programmes so they serve their purpose. The...
Published 13 months ago by Clare


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat toy, 31 Jan 2010
By 
L. I. Dawson "romy2baby" (rutland england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
My cats love to play with these,very good excercise for them,and extremely bouncy,cause no damage to furnishings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 31 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
These look great and finished my party bags off. Had a play with one of them and it does bounce. Very happy customer. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't do it for me, 26 July 2013
By 
Clare (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
Most Super Saver Deliveries of light items come faster and are usually next-day-dispatch even though they don't have to. This didn't. I wasn't paying delivery for a cheap product. Like other reviewers, no net bag and cheap party bags in cellophane. Colours are ok, and balls are quite small but I use them for workplace training programmes so they serve their purpose. The main name supermarkets offer better quality for their prices I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Party bag filler., 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
Good value. Bought for the boys party bags. Quite small and colours not as bright as shown. Saying that kids liked them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not very bouncy, 2 Jan 2013
By 
I. McMillan (Glasgow, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
These bouncy balls are not very bouncy. They do come in a net bag, however. Overall, I am rather disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised., 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
Totally false advertising. Came bundled in a plastic bag and not a net bag as per photo. This may seem a little petty, but the net bag was a key reason for our purchase and would have suited our purposes perfectly. Change the phot you attach to your advert please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jet balls, 7 Oct 2012
By 
Old Outlaw (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
i bought these for my youngest son, They arrived earlier than estimated. I had to try them out obviously!
Extremely bouncy lots of fun, seem well made and such a bargain.
Ideal stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 2 Oct 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
They balls didnt come in a net bag and came in an envelope. They were much smaller than I thought they would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great balls, great company, 19 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls (Toy)
I ordered this item to put into children's party bags. Unfortunately the item did not arrive due to the postal company involved. I contacted the seller who immediately sent out another set. The balls themselves are durable, good quality and the children loved them. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls
Net / Bag of 10 Jet Balls by Party Bags 2 Go
2.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews