Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2015
I originally bought this bulb for a purpose it was never designed for - heating my bearded dragons vivarium.

The bulb arrived with a crack in the lens. Which if I'd have bought it for any other purpose would be a bit of a problem.

I decided I'd give it a try anyway, nice and bright, bearded dragon seemed to like it. But it failed to get up the temperature I needed it to be on a cold winters night. I may try it again over summer.

2 stars because I'm disappointed in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
excellent lights that flush to the ceiling, unobtrusive and brilliant during this time of the year particularly!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
With this my conservatory is no longer a gloomy place to hang out. Woo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Great bulbs, great price and all arrived safely. Will purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great bulb spot on for my beardy well packaged as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Received very quickly. So far, so good.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Arrived quickly. Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Arrived on time and as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Works well. No problems so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Excellent quality and value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)