Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars118
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2009
It looks great on my gran-daughter. It's, fun but oh so soft to touch ,so I know it's comfy to wear. The sizing is good and it washes well, no shrinking.Definitely good value for money, well made and really cool to wear !!The item was delivered on time and there is nothing negative to say about this item. I will buy goods from the same manufacturer.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
I have order it as a part of the gift for the new born baby and requested prompt delivery due to unexpected circumstances :) I've placed the order on Sat and it arrived following Tuesday, so I was made up, it arrived 2 days before the estimated delivery date. Very soft material and cute, clever text. Mummy was made up!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This was a gift and it was very well received.
I was really pleased when it arrived (very quickly) as it was packaged well and made from good quality cotton - it felt lovely and soft. The motif was also added well and did not look at all cheap and tacky.
I would highly recommend this company and the 2 products I purchased from them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
every1 that has come round when my daughter was wearing this has loved it - I definatly plan on getting more of these but theres so many to choose from
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
highly original product and lovely, soft fabric. Lettering looks as though it will sustain the inevitable multiple washing though, as this is a gift, I haven't washed it to date. My only gripe would be cost. With postage it's pretty steep for an amusing vest. I'm pleased overall and know the parents will enjoy the fun element.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
such a cute original outfit for a friends baby shower, she will definitely love the humour!! arrived on time, great quality.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
This was perfect for my friend's baby, as he was a musician in his younger days and we thought this was brilliant. Not only is it cute and funny, the quality is very good and we were really pleased with the purchase as were the proud new parents. This seller seems to have a great range of products!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Love this outfit! I was a party girl before getting preggers so this seemed to fit! but actually it is really soft and good quality and washes up really nicely! I would get more but as it was quite pricey the rest of his vests might have to come from primarni!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I bought this as a gift for my friends little girl. The item may seem a bit costy but is well worth it, good quality material and print that last for a long time. My friend and myeself both loved the item its just soo funny. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
We are wearing this size at 7 months, bought a larger size after reading the reviews. It's still a bit large, but will be a perfect fit when we're 8 months, so I guess you should go at least one size up just in case.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)