Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PUNCTURE REPAIR KIT
whilst the box looks cheap,the contents are very good,the patches are the best ive used,also you can seal the rubber glue and a few months from now it will still be useable....unlike some brands.Also free del cant be bad.
Published 18 months ago by S. Hopkins

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality
The patches are pretty weak. But it does come with chalk and sand paper, which some other doesn't. Glue is ok.
Published 5 months ago by S. T. Mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PUNCTURE REPAIR KIT, 24 Jun 2013
By 
S. Hopkins (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
whilst the box looks cheap,the contents are very good,the patches are the best ive used,also you can seal the rubber glue and a few months from now it will still be useable....unlike some brands.Also free del cant be bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
I've used this puncture outfit for years and it is by far the best - the patches work every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
A good product that works well.
If it carries on producing good results in the future, I will definitely be getting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 May 2014
By 
Harry (Swansea, Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
I support what other reviewers have said, these are really good.

Follow the instructions, the patches are easy to apply, and *they don't leak*. It looks like every other puncture repair kit, but this one, the patches really *don't leak*! Flipping wonderful! It is just so much better than anything I have used before.

I have inflated a repaired tube up to 3 bar for testing, with the repair looking like a tight little wart on a balloon, and it still didn't leak. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Weldtite Puncture Repair Kit Outfit, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
The Weldtite Puncher Repair Kit Outfit was deliverd on time as exspected, the quality of the pakaging was excellent consealing the item in a bubble rap pakage, pretecting it from the elemts of Royle Mail handiling service. The kit is new and has its abbilities to repair a puncher very well, a top quality puncher reapir kit that can assissed you if you have a flat tire, top quality patches and rubber glue, 5 star excellent, recomend that you buy this kit if you don't get many punchers,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality at a Bargain Price, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
Excellent value for money,very high quality item,am impressed. Good range of patches,decent glue etc

To the 'businessman' who complained to me about a poor review I wrote about his greatly inferior product on Amazon, offered for a similar price, who responded " What do you expect for this price?"

I reply "this"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and effective, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
does the job and at that price who can complain at that as its cheaper than going to my local halfords!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Proper old fashioned puncture repair kit., 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
Easy to use, contains all you need - and it works. After having tried - and failed - with a whole packet of new-fangled self-adhesive puncture repair patches on a recent jaunt, I decided to go back to the old-fashioned way of fixing punctures (i.e. in the garage) and taking a spare inner tube or 2 with me on my longer rides. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
bril
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Patches don't stick, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit (Misc.)
chalk works, sandpaper works, glue works but patches just don't stick. Used other patches from an old kit I had worked first time. If you're buying this as an emergency, don't, it will let you down. If you need glue, sandpaper and chalk then you'll love this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Weldtite Puncture Repair Outfit
£1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews