Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roasting tray set
These are well made and the non-stick finish also looks as if it will last. Very useful sizes and can be used with or withou the grill racks
Published on 29 Nov. 2011 by R. Edwards

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good set of roasting trays
Useful range of sizes - but pretty light and I noticed the enamel is comming off the bottom of one of the pans after about 3 uses.
Published on 23 Oct. 2011 by J. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these for my mum for Christmas as that's what she wanted. Have to say she was really pleased and they are not to big! Which was great as she has a small cooker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Sturdy and hard wearing, with an excellent none stick coating. I've had mine for around 6 months and they still look brand new. A steal at the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old trays keep flaking and food sticks, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with the three trays and racks.Food tastes much better without the black bits and trays wash up nicely.They are good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roasting trays, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Good value , would recommend, nice to have set , so you can use the right one for the size and than maximize the space in the oven
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars roasting trays, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
These are very strong and well made items with a good draining system, and very easy to handle and clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job and excellent price, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
T. Borges "Tommy "the gun"" (Ipswich, Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Great delivery and speed
Great packaging, maybe too great, a little excessive
Great product. would recommend, getting LOTS of use in the flat at the moment.

It's a baking tray! What else?
Size a little smaller than appears in photos but dimensions in product details are correct. It's a very good set of sizes for all sorts of uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine for the price, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Latenighter (South-East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
3 roasting tins, ranked in size, with racks to fit. The racks are a bit flimsy so they bend a bit when the joint or chicken is placed on them, and press into any vegetables placed underneath. There is no rounded corner on the tins to help pour off the fat from the meat juices. I'm still glad I bought them as I had no racks before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Just Not Robust Enough., 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
I have been using these for a year now, once or twice a week.
After about six months, the coating started to fail, now they are rusty, however, I continue to use them with the rack in place.
Shame as their sizes and shape are perfect for the tall, narrow oven in my range cooker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Rubbish - never used any scouring, but non-stick came off withing a few uses - tray went rusty after 6 - 7 uses - even the micro thin chrome came off the rack after 10 uses.
Beware - they looks fine when you get them, and I guess most positive reviews here are done at that time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As a bubbing chef always looking for a bargin, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3 (Kitchen & Home)
These trays are great for the price I have brought a single tray from a supermarket that cost more than these and threw it away to make way for these. The wire racks are a bit on the week side but they don't twist out of shape when heated wich is the best measure of quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Premier Housewares Roasting Trays with Rack - Set of 3
£12.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews