Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice protective case
case keeps powerball very safe it only a bit too snug! Can be a bit difficult to fit the ball in the first couple of times....then again you do not want the ball to rattle around! Great price!
Published on 17 Aug. 2009 by A. Galea

versus
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Powerball Carry Case and Strap
I bought this product in combination with Powerball Neon White Pro Signature as I though it would be a good match. Actually this was a suggestion from Amazon as these products should go together.
However, the reality is that the case is too small for the particular Power Ball so I just use it to store the extra cords of the power ball. I wouldnt recommend you to buy...
Published on 26 Aug. 2009 by Dinos


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Powerball Carry Case and Strap, 26 Aug. 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
I bought this product in combination with Powerball Neon White Pro Signature as I though it would be a good match. Actually this was a suggestion from Amazon as these products should go together.
However, the reality is that the case is too small for the particular Power Ball so I just use it to store the extra cords of the power ball. I wouldnt recommend you to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice protective case, 17 Aug. 2009
By 
A. Galea - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
case keeps powerball very safe it only a bit too snug! Can be a bit difficult to fit the ball in the first couple of times....then again you do not want the ball to rattle around! Great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 26 Dec. 2009
By 
Moira Austin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
Bought this to protect the Powerball Neon Pro but it is far too tight a fit and impossible to get in or out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy - Quality is really poor !, 30 Mar. 2010
By 
Fey Robert (Baar, Schweiz) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
Although this gadget might look useful (what I thought !), the quality is really very poor !
The case is a little bit too small and the zipper gets broken after the second use !

Not worth a penny !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zip broken too easily, 31 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
The zip is broken without any pressure or force. The case itself is strong and may still protect it but with the zip being broken it has lose most of its integrity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not a carry case, 24 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
usless item power ball does not fit - unable to fasten zip - if there was no digital display it might fit but dont hold your breath - item was suggested when buying a power ball - do not bother save your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for your powerball, 11 Aug. 2010
By 
Pholcus (South Wales UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
Not sure why so many don't rate this, I found it a snug fit, but it easily stores my powerball signature pro, starter cords and even the powerball wrist strap still attached to the powerball! It's a really good accessory in my opinion, allows you to store the powerball keeping it free of dust or anything that could get into the mechanism and cause wear or damage. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars powerball case, 15 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
This product is very good, protects the ball well and is made well, it is also good value for money. Do you take your powerball with you then this is a must have for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The lion sleeps tonight!, 31 Dec. 2013
By 
SBno1 - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
Tight Fit!

Had one as a birthday gift this earlier this year and I thought it was a great idea. I have a neon and metal ball, both can be squeezed into it, but it wouldn't have broken the bank to add a few more millimetres in overall size - it would have been perfect. Now I can't be bothered to squeeze it into the case, so I tend not to bother, shame really. Other than that it seems to be well made and a decent way to store the powerball.

EDIT: Just noticed the zip puller is starting to break - probably where I have had to pull it a bit hard to get the zip to come together. Deducting another star now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 9 Feb. 2010
By 
This review is from: Powerball Carry Case and Strap (Sports)
Have used a powerball for about 2 years now & just loved the idea of this case when I first saw it. Now that I have it, I still love it. It's a nice home for the powerball - sturdy, snug, & let's face it, it's so cool! Was a little worried after reading a review that said it might be a little "too" snug, but for me they got the measurements spot on. A must buy for anyone who wants to keep their powerball clean & safe in a fitted jacket!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Powerball Carry Case and Strap
£4.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews