Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Service
Web site specific and accurate. The product price was excellent and delivery was well within the scheduled time span. Great service
Published on 20 Sep 2010 by old wine

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish item was fake do not buy from here
The packaging looked fine but when I put it in printer it was not accepted it was a fake product what a waste of money the bar code was fake too
Published on 11 July 2012 by Amy


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish item was fake do not buy from here, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The packaging looked fine but when I put it in printer it was not accepted it was a fake product what a waste of money the bar code was fake too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Service, 20 Sep 2010
Web site specific and accurate. The product price was excellent and delivery was well within the scheduled time span. Great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Leaky S.O.B, 18 Jun 2012
By 
R. Stonn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hewlett Packard [HP] No. 920XL Inkjet Cartridge Page Life 1200pp Black Ref CD975AE#BGX (Office Product)
Bought this "genuine" cartridge thinking it would not be a problem at all (I also used the cartridges from that big auction site - but needed a new chip as the old one stopped working).

Installed this and first thing I know the printer starts throwing an error+asks me to take out the cartridges and install them again.

I opened the printer door and took out the cartridge and it was leaking all over.

After half an hour of wiping the printer, the printhead then washing my hands, I try to install it again and same thing.

Call Amazon, as usual they were amazing, and it's on it's way back.

*** Never *** again a HP printer (check my other review), TYVM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good price - swiftly delivered, 19 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the genuine article - I would have been pretty hack-off if it wasn't - delivered promptly and as good a price as I could find (without spending too much time on the activity).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Star Buy, 10 May 2011
By 
Mr. P. J. Barrie (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great buy. I previously bought the standard cartridge from Argos, not realising I could have got this high-capacity one for about the same price. It's proved fine so far...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, just as expected., 21 Nov 2010
By 
K. Crutchley "Autumn" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
What can I say, it's ink. The print quality is just as good as I expected, the cartridges are cheap and they arrived promptly. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute vlaue for money, 18 Sep 2010
I purchased this set of cartridges at a price that I could not match anywhere else.
A bargain. Delivered next morning - what a service.
I will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HP Inkjet cartridge, 13 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Derek K. Page (Sutton Coldfield , UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hewlett Packard [HP] No. 920XL Inkjet Cartridge Page Life 1200pp Black Ref CD975AE#BGX (Office Product)
What can I say about this cartridge it's original and so it should work properly and it does! Other non original have been pretty usless in my machine in the past so I always use original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Item Not Rerceived Yet, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried to reply on line but couldn't succeed. I received the Yellow and Magenta Inks but not Black and Cyanide.

Please advise - Paul Kelly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cartridge ink, 9 Mar 2012
The HP magenta 920XL ink cartridge was faulty it had very little ink content and had to be replaced after a couple of days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews