Customer Reviews


799 Reviews
5 star:
 (471)
4 star:
 (142)
3 star:
 (65)
2 star:
 (50)
1 star:
 (71)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars omg!!
Before i start i just want to mention that im a 30 year old old woman with 3 children and a huge horror/thriller lover. Dont really like syfy far fetched stuff, so anyway!
a few of my good friends are all going on about how good TWILIGHT and the rest of the movies are "edward this "edward that "jacub this "jacub that (r u team edward or team jacub?) WHAT THE HELL...
Published on 28 April 2012 by lori29

versus
234 of 266 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and disappointing, both at the same time.
Yes, of course if you've read the books you should definitely go see the movie. And yes, you will probably enjoy it. BUT, that said, as a book-to-movie adaptation, of course it could also be better.

Personally, I always wonder where they find the screenwriters who're crazy enough to take on a job like this. No matter what you do, no matter how faithful you are...
Published on 7 Jan. 2009 by down-right-mysical


‹ Previous | 175 76 7780 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Twilight, 23 May 2009
This review is from: Twilight [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Nice entertaining movie, however in terms of flow of events, main plots and relational endeavours between main character very similar to the Roswell saga. Not very innovating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this film, 4 Aug. 2009
By 
M. Cant - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Twilight [DVD] (DVD)
I went to see this film at the cinema last year and couldn't wait to buy the DVD. This film is a must see chick flick a for anyone who likes romance, action and suspense.....can't wait for the follow on film to this which is out in cinemas in November.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The wifes happy, 25 Aug. 2009
By 
Mr. S. A. Dugdill (Merseyside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight [DVD] (DVD)
As a bloke I thought it was a decent movie.
Twilight has hit a massive chord with my wife and she has watched the film on a number of occasions and also bought and read the books. (and she very rarely reads)

Worth a watch as a bloke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a graet film, 19 Feb. 2009
A Kid's Review
well this is a perfect film I'm half way throw the book which I must admit is a bit soppy.But I LOVE the film.I need it when it comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars is not enough!, 15 July 2009
By 
This review is from: Twilight [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Thank you Catherine for a wonderful movie.
Even a gay guy of 51 can enjoy it!
Robert is the best choice and incredible!
The bluray is fabulous, a must do!
Now waiting for the new moon....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight DVD, 23 Jan. 2010
This review is from: Twilight [DVD] (DVD)
This movie is great to watch it is about how
Eward and Bella meet I have read all the books of Twilight
I would watch this movie again and again
You really have to buy this dvd Twilight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars blu-ray dvd, 12 Jan. 2010
By 
This review is from: Twilight [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Great item. Nicely packaged.Just because it was Christmas it was delivered quickly, and I received it on time. Not tried it myself it was a gift, but I have heard to complaints about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fan-bloody-tastic, 7 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It came yesterday and i have watched the film four times and my daughter is just upstairs about to watch it again! so i am off to watch it too! wa-hey roll on NOVEMBER for new moon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight review, 4 Jan. 2010
This review is from: Twilight [DVD] (DVD)
It did take a little while to reach me but I understand that was due to the post not yourselves. I love the DVD and have watched it several time since receiving it! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight, 1 May 2009
This review is from: Twilight [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
This was one of the best films I have seen in a long time, I have since brought the four books that the film was based on and look forward to the next film in the sequence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 175 76 7780 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Twilight [Blu-ray]
Twilight [Blu-ray] by Catherine Hardwicke (Blu-ray - 2009)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews