Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppas Princess Palace
My daughter is mad about Peppa pig. The Princess palace, at this price, represents great value in comparison to other retailers. Made of durable hard plastic, it has already survived several drops to the floor!!! The only downside is the distinct lack of characters supplied but otherwise, a must for any Peppa fanatics.
Published on 29 Nov 2009 by D. Wolstenholme

versus
75 of 78 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars peppas palace
bought this for my daughter who loves peppa! it is nice although i think a bit basic, i dont think it is worth the money (i paid 30). you dont get enough accessories with this palace and it only comes with 2 figures so u have to buy the rest of the family seperately whereas with the peppa house you get all the characters. what is good about it is its simple for little...
Published on 23 May 2009 by jenna


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

75 of 78 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars peppas palace, 23 May 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
bought this for my daughter who loves peppa! it is nice although i think a bit basic, i dont think it is worth the money (i paid 30). you dont get enough accessories with this palace and it only comes with 2 figures so u have to buy the rest of the family seperately whereas with the peppa house you get all the characters. what is good about it is its simple for little ones to use and the palace folds together and can store all the furniture inside. peppa fans will love it like my little ones do and i think if it was a little cheaper parents like me would love it as much too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppas Princess Palace, 29 Nov 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
My daughter is mad about Peppa pig. The Princess palace, at this price, represents great value in comparison to other retailers. Made of durable hard plastic, it has already survived several drops to the floor!!! The only downside is the distinct lack of characters supplied but otherwise, a must for any Peppa fanatics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig palace, 1 Nov 2009
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
birthday present for a 3yr old, also impressed her 6yr old brother as they are both happy to sit & play with it, did have to buy extra figures though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 5 Nov 2009
By 
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
This Peppa Pig Palace is a pale comparison to other dolls like houses on the market, it is tiny and can only be folded up for storage if the staircase is removed - not very child friendly, we knew it only came with a few accessories but to be honest for what you get DON'T BOTHER!!! it is being sold off the Peppa Pig branding but if you buy it, you will be dissapointed, compared to ther Peppa Pig toys it is poor value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Peppa's Palace., 5 Jan 2010
By 
M. John - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
Grandaughter delighted with the palace. Ready assembled, no building or stickers to put on! She could open it up and play with it straight away. Ideal! The carriage and Peppa figures dressed in costume were the perfect compliment to the palace. She will have many hours of fun with this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Mrs. VA BAKER-GRIFFIN (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
very please with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommeded for a peppa pig fan, you cant go wrong., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
This was a birthday prezzie for a little girl who is all things pepper pig, she has vast collection, and the widest smile she had on her face when she opened it on the day. No surprise i am her favourite, then again i did do my home work and this is rare to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great present!, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
The peppa pig palace is just as we'd hoped, good quality and value for money, I'm sure my daughter will love it! Arrived quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Needs more figurines, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
My daughter had requested this for her birthday. As with most things she loved it to begin with but it soon wore off, she found it frustrating that the house kept falling over, this is because the width of the house isn't enough to support the height when opened and therefore it is constantly falling backwards in the end we had to play with it up against the wall which was frustrating. The set also doesn't come with enough figurines which means play options are limited. All in all not a bad toy but some simple improvements would help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig palace, 7 Jun 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace (Toy)
Quite a good toy. My kids love it but its not the best made toy I've ever bought.
Bit flimsy and fiddly for the kids to put on the staircase and things but once on they really enjoy playing with it. Shame the seller sold it as good condition and like new as the catch was broken and all the stickers on the walls were warped as if damp so just beware who you buy from. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Princess Peppa Pig Peppa's Palace
26.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews