Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gloves for winter golf
Gloves are excellent as they are a good fit,comfortable keep hands warm and still provide the "feel" you need to play golf
Published on 24 Jan. 2012 by Barry J. Flynn

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hands tht play golf
good fit giving good feel of the club. disapointing after picking up a wet ball, as the material on the fingers and palm absorb the water and after a few holes you start to really feel the cold in your fingers. when they are dry they do a good job in the cool weather.
Published on 3 Feb. 2012 by gra2829


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hands tht play golf, 3 Feb. 2012
good fit giving good feel of the club. disapointing after picking up a wet ball, as the material on the fingers and palm absorb the water and after a few holes you start to really feel the cold in your fingers. when they are dry they do a good job in the cool weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gloves for winter golf, 24 Jan. 2012
By 
Barry J. Flynn (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Gloves are excellent as they are a good fit,comfortable keep hands warm and still provide the "feel" you need to play golf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not my idea of XL, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I suffer with very poor circulation and need gloves with a loose fit as tight fitting gloves no matter how insulated they are are do not keep my hands warm Unfortunately although XL in size they only just fit and I do not consider my hands are extra large. I cannot comment on their insulation properties as these have been purchased in August so only time will tell ,but from past experience I think I shall still be using over mittens between shots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are very good keeps hands warm while you still get the feel on the club a must for winter golf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Winter Golf Gloves, 12 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Under Armour Cold Gear Winter Golf Gloves (Apparel)
I recently bought a pair of these winter golf gloves at a cost of £17 and used them on only two occasions before they literally fell apart. Although warm to wear, the material forming the palm is too thin and totally unsuitable for purpose. A hole appeared in the right hand glove during the first round, this was repaired by stitching only for 3 more holes to appear during the second round. Clearly they are poor value for money and I would not recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cold bow hand, 2 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Under Armour Cold Gear Winter Golf Gloves (Apparel)
I bought the HELLY HANSEN Golf gloves on spec.As my sport
is ARCHERY,it turned out to be a perfect choise for me.
there, warm,slim,with a non slip palm....nice one HELLY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Under Armour Cold Gear Winter Golf Gloves
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews