Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2010
good price,quick service, came in great condition one very happy customer :) thanks for a great product would definitely recommend you to other customers for value and service :)
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
Really pleased with this package . All the family have enjoyed using it . Really good buy as everything is all kept together in the bag so nothing gets lost.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I love the bag and the cover for the Wii balance board;they are a snug fit; these were the items that I wanted within the package but actually the socks and the fitness mat are a great bonus. I'm not really sure about the battery pack- haven't figure how to use that yet. Overall would recommend for anyone needing to travel with their balance board and want to protect it.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Very good value for everything you get with it, Has been useful and practical too, and im sure we'll get lots of use out of it.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2010
VERY PLEASED WITH MY NINTENDO Wii FIT 5 - in - 1 BUNDLE KIT, IT ARRIVED EARLY, WELL PACKAGED, IN GOOD CONDITION, CLEAN AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HIGHLY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. WELL DONE ON A GOOD SERVICE. THANK YOU KATBABE.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Bought as an additional pressie along with WII Fit and Balance Board.
Excellent - really happy with it.
Picture is mis-leading - balance board is not included.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
Plastic cover hurts the soles of my feet even with the socks on and the mat is way too thin to do any excercises on, it is less than half the width of my yoga mat so still use that. The zip on the carry case broke the first time I used it, all items put back in box and gathering dust under the stairs and don't think I could re-sell on a well known auction site without libeling myself!! All in all just a waste of money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Post surgery I needed to get fit but had lost a lot of confidence due to my new shape. My physio suggested I get a Wii fit so I could get fit again at home and not be seen by anyone. I was sceptical but can happily say it really works and I decided to "look after" it with this bundle. V ery pleased with the whole Wii experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Picture is misleading ! there's NO balance include in this bundle, beware ! Ok if you read carefully you will figure it out, but when you order from an ipad you don't usually look at everything,my fault indeed but overall overpriced bundle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Got this bundle for my Wii and it was great until I got quickly bored of it and realised it was a bit of a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)