Customer Reviews


290 Reviews
5 star:
 (187)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lighter than expected perfume, perfect for daywear
I bought this perfume to treat myself as I had smelt it on someone else and loved it. I was not disappointed, it is a young fresh but still sexy scent. It comes in a really sweet bottle and I have had so many positive comments, people asking what perfume I am wearing. It arrived quickly and well packaged, no complaints.
Published on 24 Nov 2009 by Mrs. H. M. Stokes-hayward

versus
46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smells ok, but is FAKE / COUNTERFEIT.
I actually don't mind the scent, but it is FAKE.

The box is a giveaway. Genuine CK Secret Obsession opens with the box lifting off the top of the base so there are 2 separate parts to the box, and the perfume is nestled within the base.

This comes in a standard top-opening box.

The bar code should be a USA one (as this fragrance is...
Published 15 months ago by Mistress Graceful


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lighter than expected perfume, perfect for daywear, 24 Nov 2009
I bought this perfume to treat myself as I had smelt it on someone else and loved it. I was not disappointed, it is a young fresh but still sexy scent. It comes in a really sweet bottle and I have had so many positive comments, people asking what perfume I am wearing. It arrived quickly and well packaged, no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Secret Obsesseion... Not So Secret!, 14 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Fantastic product at an really great price... the perfume is subtly sexy and long lasting, comes in an attractive bottle (looks nicer than the pic) and will last for ages dueto the volume and staying power.

A perfume for day or night, really sexy scent, I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smells ok, but is FAKE / COUNTERFEIT., 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Secret Eau De Perfume Spray for Women 100ml (Kitchen & Home)
I actually don't mind the scent, but it is FAKE.

The box is a giveaway. Genuine CK Secret Obsession opens with the box lifting off the top of the base so there are 2 separate parts to the box, and the perfume is nestled within the base.

This comes in a standard top-opening box.

The bar code should be a USA one (as this fragrance is apparently made there as stated on the box itself), instead it has a French bar code.

I am going to go in to B o o t s tomorrow and compare products. If they're not the same, I shall be returning the item with a message to Trading Standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Scent!, 13 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Secret Eau De Perfume Spray for Women 100ml (Kitchen & Home)
This is a great womans scent, quite strong, too much can be overpowering. Scent actually matches the description, musky, with note of vanilla and Jasmine, really femenine,strong and sensual. Arrived in perfect working order, so much padding I thought they put six in the box by mistake! :p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect., 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Secret Eau De Perfume Spray for Women 100ml (Kitchen & Home)
bought it for my wife, she loved it.it was on a very good price. debenhams was selling it for almost the same discount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Secret Eau De Perfume Spray for Women 100ml (Kitchen & Home)
a very nice light perfume. smells really lovely and lasts all day. would definitely recommend it. worth every penny. great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars smells nice, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like Obsession but this is quite a different scent. Not as heavy as I expected but it lasted quite a while after spraying. Beautiful packaging too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Kline obsession, 10 Jan 2012
I bought this product as a Christmas gift for a work colleague it arrived very quickly well packaged. Based on what they wanted was a good choice as a man perfume is perfume.would order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Secret Eau De Perfume Spray for Women 100ml (Kitchen & Home)
I buy a lot of Parfum and always looking out for a good but and this was a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Secret Eau De Perfume Spray for Women 100ml (Kitchen & Home)
Love this perfume it smells great, always get comments when I wear it, good for day or night. will buy again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews