Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful
Not knowing anything about cables or connectors at these frequencies it just did the job for me. Seems good quality
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars very thin cable high db loss
Cable is very thin ,looks chunky in photo but when arrived as similar thickness to a usb cable ,definitely not the thickness I would expect from lmr200 cable ,although short I would imagine this has high db loss because of the thickness,after reading comments around the net.More critical for me as I have this on a 10 meter cable too,but if running just off this or short...
Published 15 months ago by richy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable (Accessory)
Not knowing anything about cables or connectors at these frequencies it just did the job for me. Seems good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and works well, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable (Accessory)
I bought this adaptor to connect my 3G broadband dongle to an antenna I also bought here on Amazon as the antenna didn't come with any connectors!

It works a treat and seems well made, so far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable (Accessory)
An excellent pigtail for WiFi routers or AP's and etc... Made of good quality low loss materials for a fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very thin cable high db loss, 9 July 2013
By 
richy (allerton bywater,england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable (Accessory)
Cable is very thin ,looks chunky in photo but when arrived as similar thickness to a usb cable ,definitely not the thickness I would expect from lmr200 cable ,although short I would imagine this has high db loss because of the thickness,after reading comments around the net.More critical for me as I have this on a 10 meter cable too,but if running just off this or short length you may be ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb value and quality., 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable (Accessory)
This item is almost 60% cheaper than the high street stores and is very well manufactured. I've used the 3 MTR cables before but this short 50 CM version is perfect if you can situate the router beneath the external antenna. The cable, LMR 200, is low loss but the secret is to keep the cables as short as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality part., 9 Jan 2012
By 
J. R. Yelland - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable (Accessory)
Well machined and smooth to screw in.

Very high quality and good if you have bought a dish/antenna that requires changing.

Not much more I can say really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TP-Link TL-ANT24PT Pigtail cable, 14 May 2011
This review is from: TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable (Accessory)
This cable worked exactly as specified - you have to have this with the 25db aerial to downsize to the normal size screw in connector on most wifi routers/adapters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TP-Link TL-ANT24PT 50cm Pigtail Cable
£8.04
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews