Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful puppet tree, 30 Sep 2011
By 
S. Burton (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
A truly lovely soft play item. Lots of fun to be had hiding the various puppet toy animals in their tree, as well as playing with them individually. Nice carry handle too. Altogether a quality item which went down very well with our 3 year old. I'm sure it will be played with lots. Good overall size. Very impressed. Excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous, 27 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
This is such a beautiful toy, the picture doesn't do it justice. It is well made and the animals look really cute. The tree is also soft and the stitiching is good, so pretty unbreakable, with a handle that makes carrying it around easy. My 2 year old niece loved it and immediately set about pulling all the animals out and bringing them to life. The animals in the tree include an owl, a bird, a squirrel, a fox, a badger and a hedgehog. The fox is slightly bigger than the other animals and is not a finger puppet. The hedgehog is smaller and I couldn't really get my finger into it properly, however, it is fine for my niece. I love it and wish I'd bought one for myself too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Storytelling delight, 22 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
What a great product! Well made and great fun for storytelling. The fingerpuppets are delightful and the tree house is sturdy enough to endure the finger puppets being pushed in and pulled out many times. Educational as well as fun, learming to recognise the animals and birds. I've also used the finger puppets individually to accompany various stories. A great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well-made, charming puppets, 12 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
Beautiful set. For all the reviewers who can't understand the fox puppet, you put a finger in each of the front paws. Not terribly complicated!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tree House Puppets, 18 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
Very pleased with the speed in this arriving. Will use the supplier again. Bought this for my grandaughter. So unusual, fun and well made.The Puppet Company Hideaway Puppets (Tree House)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a great fun toy..., 3 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
this toy is really fun,it's even been used as a little bag by my little girl. She plays with the owl the most. A good choice and a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
I have purchased two of these Tree House puppet sets, one whilst on holiday in the Lake District and the other via Amazon. The puppets are designed for 1 year+ and the recipients are both a year old, a girl and a boy. Both seized on the toys immediately and were so interested in them it was a joy to see. The quality is superb and will give lasting enjoyment as well as being educational. Delightful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 19 May 2014
By 
Mr. C. Edwards (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
Brought for child's woodland theme birthday party, loved it., lots of fun for them, good quality made toy, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love this toy., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
I bought this for a friend's little boy. It's amazing! There are a lot of different animal puppets inside it and they are made of very soft, safe materials. It's probably the best kid's toy I've ever played with myself!! I am so happy with this purchase and it came in the post very quickly! The packaging was perfect preventing anything from being damaged and the product was brand new with tags! It's a very high quality product and I would definitely recommend to anybody with children who like puppets and like paying peek a boo! It's also very handy as the puppets can be put away inside and the small Velcro door prevents them from coming out and getting lost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tree Trunk Puppets, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House (Toy)
Brilliant toy for developing creative language and peek-a-boo play. Great range of little characters emerge from the holes in the tree trunk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Puppet Company - Hideaway Puppets - Tree House
22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews