Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars12
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2009
My daughter loves playing with these cute rabbits but I have had to take them back twice due to their fluffy tails shredding and coming off, very disappointing! when I bought these I was sure I was buying quality and now I'm reluctant to buy anymore of the families, my daughter is still loving them though.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
I got this for my daughter Amii as a present.We had brouht a dolls house a week before and she told me she needed Sylvanian figures. So I shopped around and the lowest price i found was £29:99! I couldnt believe th price on amazon! I brought them and it came withn 2 days, just in time for when her friends came for tea. They played wih them all afternoon.None of them are broken. I am now looking for a prezzie for her birthday and i have got my eye on the caravan and car set. But this time i know where to buy it from!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2010
I bought this toy for my 7 yr old daughter's birthday. We were very disappointed because within minutes of her playing with the bunnies, two of the tails came off and one of the dresses fell apart. This is not the sort of quality one expects from Sylvanian Families and I doubt whether we'll buy any more of these toys.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2010
The rabbits are cute - but the tails falls off and the legs are too hard to bend. In my opinion, the quality is not nearly as good as for other Sylvanian Families stuff that we have. Had I known beforehand, I would have chosen another family.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2010
They are the best family for children who have just started collecting them. They are very good to broaden your imagination.
One thing that I frown upon is that the tails keep shredding off, but I don't really mind.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2011
I bought this as a christmas present, so I am not really sure about the ratings.
It was a good price, genuine article (I know there are alot of fakes about)
Glad I bought the 7 family set
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
Delighted with product. Will stimulate childs imagination. Was not impressed with the packaging. Very squashed due to being posted out in an ordinary brown envelope. Would have returned it if it had not been needed for a birthday present within the next two days after delivery. Fortunately no rabbit was injured during its journey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2010
This is a christmas present so I am unable to really say much as I have yet to see what my granddaughter thinks of it, but it was something she asked for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2009
My 5 year old niece will love it. Is actually better than it looks on the picture, was expecting it to be bit cheap looking but actually v cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I had these toys when i was young and buying them for my niece i find them just as enchanting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)