Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Family - Golden Labrador
Gorgeous little toys. My grandaughter age 6 adores them and she and her friends spend hours of imaginative play with them and other Sylvanian toys. Well made, lovely attention to detail. Excellent value and cheaper on Amazon than elsewhere.
Published on 10 Jan. 2010 by BJ Warner

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the age advertised
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter because it was stated 0 - 24 months. On receipt it was over 48months because of the size of the animals. I will have to wait for 2 years before I can safely give it to her! :(
Published 19 months ago by Suzydev


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money . cheaper at amazon than in toy shops, 19 Dec. 2009
By 
J. H. Dickson (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
these are great wee toys ,i bought them for naomi my grand daughter , i priced them in popular toy shops and they were a lot dearer than amazon . she will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars delighted!, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Ordered this item as part of grand-daughter's Christmas present. Very prompt delivery, and grand-daughter delighted with set, giving her hours of play. The items are well-made, and add to the charm of the Sylvanian Families items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not the age advertised, 17 Oct. 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter because it was stated 0 - 24 months. On receipt it was over 48months because of the size of the animals. I will have to wait for 2 years before I can safely give it to her! :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, box arrives squashed, 18 Nov. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
I ordered several of these as they are great and perfect to give as a present. Unfortunately, quite of few of the boxes arrived squashed due to inadequate packaging. It just looks tatty if you are giving them as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian crazy!, 17 April 2010
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My kids love all things sylvanain so these were very much an appreciated addition to their collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Babies have a family!, 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
At last, our golden Labrador babies have a family! This is a really cute family and desperately wanted by my Grandaughter who had the babies but no mummy and daddy! Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars labrador family, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Good quality, like most sylvanian items. The figures are beautifully dressed and the fur is very soft. A lovely gift for children as the figures are fully posable and hard to break.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great success!, 20 Feb. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
I bought this toy for my three year 0ld grand-daughter and she loves it. I have since bought further items of Sylvanian Family accessories and these have been equally popular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but ..., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My daughter loves the Sylvanian family range. Keeps her happy for hours. My only issue is the price! why are the all so damn expensive? its not like they are massive either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golden Labrador, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Delivery was very quick which was good as I was buying them on behalf of my parents to give to my grand-daughter for her birthday as she already had the labrador babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews