Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Family - Golden Labrador
Gorgeous little toys. My grandaughter age 6 adores them and she and her friends spend hours of imaginative play with them and other Sylvanian toys. Well made, lovely attention to detail. Excellent value and cheaper on Amazon than elsewhere.
Published on 10 Jan 2010 by BJ Warner

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the age advertised
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter because it was stated 0 - 24 months. On receipt it was over 48months because of the size of the animals. I will have to wait for 2 years before I can safely give it to her! :(
Published 14 months ago by Suzydev


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Family - Golden Labrador, 10 Jan 2010
By 
BJ Warner (Mid Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Gorgeous little toys. My grandaughter age 6 adores them and she and her friends spend hours of imaginative play with them and other Sylvanian toys. Well made, lovely attention to detail. Excellent value and cheaper on Amazon than elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Niece very happy with Sylvanian Families, 25 Jan 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My Niece is very happy with the labrador family this was everything she wanted and I was pleased that the gift managed to get delivered on time for Xmas. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Barkers, 20 Jun 2010
By 
Cas (Bracknell Berkshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
I knew the product and when Amazon offered 25% discount, it was great. Free delivery what more could you ask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase!!, 1 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter loved this little family, much cheaper than the shops. Would recommed as part of any sylvanian collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for daughter, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Added to her ever expanding collection of Sylvanian familes! Very happy with purchase, arrived promptly with adequate packaging and easy to open
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute toys, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Good value for money, sweet little characters. Fast delivery my daughter will love these sylvanians for her birthday and add to her collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Sylvanian Family daft daughter was very pleased when she opened this gift. Excellent service and a good bit cheaper than the shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but ..., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My daughter loves the Sylvanian family range. Keeps her happy for hours. My only issue is the price! why are the all so damn expensive? its not like they are massive either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars SYLVANIAN FAMILIES GOLDEN LABRADOR FAMILY, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
As my 2-year-old Granddaughter was getting a dolls' house for Christmas I decided to buy these. She loves them, and particularly likes to dress and undress them. The only reason for not giving them a 5 is that other people have bought different ones, and they are also really cute, and more flexible, though you cannot dress and undress them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars delighted!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Ordered this item as part of grand-daughter's Christmas present. Very prompt delivery, and grand-daughter delighted with set, giving her hours of play. The items are well-made, and add to the charm of the Sylvanian Families items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews