Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Family - Golden Labrador
Gorgeous little toys. My grandaughter age 6 adores them and she and her friends spend hours of imaginative play with them and other Sylvanian toys. Well made, lovely attention to detail. Excellent value and cheaper on Amazon than elsewhere.
Published on 10 Jan. 2010 by BJ Warner

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the age advertised
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter because it was stated 0 - 24 months. On receipt it was over 48months because of the size of the animals. I will have to wait for 2 years before I can safely give it to her! :(
Published 17 months ago by Suzydev


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Family - Golden Labrador, 10 Jan. 2010
By 
BJ Warner (Mid Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Gorgeous little toys. My grandaughter age 6 adores them and she and her friends spend hours of imaginative play with them and other Sylvanian toys. Well made, lovely attention to detail. Excellent value and cheaper on Amazon than elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Niece very happy with Sylvanian Families, 25 Jan. 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My Niece is very happy with the labrador family this was everything she wanted and I was pleased that the gift managed to get delivered on time for Xmas. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Barkers, 20 Jun. 2010
By 
Cas (Bracknell Berkshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
I knew the product and when Amazon offered 25% discount, it was great. Free delivery what more could you ask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase!!, 1 Sept. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter loved this little family, much cheaper than the shops. Would recommed as part of any sylvanian collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars SYLVANIAN FAMILIES GOLDEN LABRADOR FAMILY, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
As my 2-year-old Granddaughter was getting a dolls' house for Christmas I decided to buy these. She loves them, and particularly likes to dress and undress them. The only reason for not giving them a 5 is that other people have bought different ones, and they are also really cute, and more flexible, though you cannot dress and undress them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!, 27 Dec. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
I got this for my 10 year old sister who is really fond of Sylvanian Families and she absolutely loves her Golden Labrador family. Not much I can say really as it was a stocking filler for her, but I think it's one of the loveliest family sets in the Sylvanian Families range and it's not that expensive compared to some others too. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves them, 9 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
My daughter got these at Christmas and like ALL THE OTHER FAMILY items she has loads of fun with them and plays different scenarios and games. They can be expensive ( I know as my daughter has loads) but they do bring lots of fun and it is great to see a child use their imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable at affordable price, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Bought as birthday present for son's class mate who is turning 6. Well made and very cute, I can understand why people love these. Arrived well packaged so the box was in perfect condition. These were on offer when I bought them which made a normally expensive product affordable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grand daughter loves them, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
Arrived quickly and made journey across the 'Pond' safely. Grand daughter is a big fan of Sylvanians and loves this set as it is like my yellow lab! Good company, great prices will be back for more to send across the 'Pond' as better prices here and much larger selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 5 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family (Toy)
This was bought for my 8 year old neice as well as the lab babies. She was very pleased with them.
I didn't see them out of packaging so can't comment on quality. They looked cute and no doubt a hit with a sylvanian fan.
Arrived on time and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Golden Labrador Family
£17.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews