Customer Reviews


153 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lives up to the hype
"I set a trap, and you sprung it gloriously"...And with these words, spoken by a maniacal (and superbly voiced) Joker, begins one of the first ever superhero videogames that actually FEELS like a superhero game.

I won't go too much into the storyline; much of that is everywhere on the internet, and also in these Amazon reader reviews. Rather, I will talk about...
Published on 8 Sep 2009 by S. Behrens

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Asylum, wasn't that great..
I am a late comer to this game, I didn't buy it as soon as it came out, but needless to say I had high hopes over the staggering reviews written by others, and as Game Master gave it 96% and Xbox 360 World gave it a 95% I thought it would be amazing! And after I got it I didn't see what they were getting at with these outrageously high reviews.

I mainly play...
Published 21 months ago by Gareth Neil Makemson


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lives up to the hype, 8 Sep 2009
By 
S. Behrens "Shaun" (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
"I set a trap, and you sprung it gloriously"...And with these words, spoken by a maniacal (and superbly voiced) Joker, begins one of the first ever superhero videogames that actually FEELS like a superhero game.

I won't go too much into the storyline; much of that is everywhere on the internet, and also in these Amazon reader reviews. Rather, I will talk about the many things the game does right, and also the one or two small things it doesn't quite nail.

First and foremost, it must be said that the Batman portrayed in Batman: Arkham Asylum is perhaps one of the best renderings of the iconic hero outside of the comics and graphic novels. Strong-willed, resourceful, forward-thinking, brooding, supercool...everything that makes a good Batman is there, brought to the fore and exploited by the game designers with amazing results. Add to that Kevin Conroy's tone-perfect voice acting, and you have a Batman that stands out in his own right as one of the franchise's finest embodiments of the character.

The same can be said about the lead villain, The Joker. There is something so charismatic, so appealing about this Joker that his cut scenes are an absolute joy to watch...you can't help but be mesmerized at his movements and his crazy laughter. And although the plot is pretty flat and standard madman-hatches-a-crazy-plan fare, this Joker takes the scenario to a new level simply because you believe that this character is, in fact, completely insane in a chillingly calculating way.

Other villains that make their appearances are treated with similar respect. Even the more recent addition to the Batverse, Harley Quinn, is portrayed well here, despite being in a completely reworked costume (do not believe the comic book geeks on the forums - the changes made to her outfit are for the better).

For true Batman fans, the game features plenty of nods to many of the series characters in the form of artefacts to be found around Arkham Asylum. Finding these unlocks character biographies and fact sheets. Some of the more important villains featured in the game are fleshed out even further with interview tapes detailing some back stories and scenarios not really pertinent to the game - but which add to the entire experience.

The combat is relatively simple and easy to execute, and yet surprisingly deep. Once you have mastered the controls, you can't help but try string together combos to get a freeflow bonus. The animations for Batman's fighting style, incorporating various types of martial arts moves, is expertly implemented. Not only that, but some really cool gadgets (and of course the old faithful Batarang) are added into the mix. The result is a fluid and ridiculously addictive gameplay mechanic that carries over into the non-storyline challenges. Be warned though - these combat and stealth challenges are nefariously tweaked to result in a "just-one-more-try" effect at 2 in the morning...

The two distinct types of combat also help to keep things fresh. The combat against unarmed foes relies on your reactions and ability to string together combos. The combat against armed gunmen, however, requires a completely different, stealth-based approach. Very few things come close to making you feel like the Batman quite like picking off your enemies silently, one by one.

Although Batman: AA very definitely lives up to the hype surrounding it, there are some small issues here and there. The most disappointing of these are the boss fights. Most of them are relatively samey, relying heavily on Batman's Batarang and his ability to dodge attacks. Don't get me wrong: the bosses are fun to fight. However, a little more inspiration and variety would have gone a long way, especially with the anticlimactic final battle.

Also, every now and then the controls are just not precise enough - on a handful of occasions I tried to drop in silently behind an armed enemy so that I could perform a silent takedown, only to find myself landing directly in front of aforementioned enemy with an assault rifle pointed at my cowl. Holy unexpected death, Batman.

So then, a quick summary of my feelings:

+ Batman! Joker! Brilliantly and lovingly depicted.
+ Almost like a walk through a museum of the Batman universe.
+ Gameplay is solid.
+ Incredible (and I mean that) graphics, audio, and soundtrack.

- Disappointing and samey boss fights
- Controls not always precise enough (but not REALLY problematic)
- Sometimes the camera gets itself into really awkward and unhelpful positions.

All in all, forget the fact that this is a licensed game. Don't consider whether or not you are a Batman fan. Just get the game. It is a superb piece of entertainment that will immerse you, surprise you, and keep you interested. And it will make you feel like a superhero to boot. Result!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


90 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great game...., 29 Aug 2009
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
OK so I got this game yesterday and spent till the early hours this morning playing it. I will be honest I was slightly sceptical when purchasing this title on the sole basis that it is a computer game based on a comic book character (Which never usually works), however this one game could have made up for all of the previous comic book character games shortfalls.
The main part of the game focuses on one particular story, the Joker taking over Arkham asylm, however as you progress through the game you meet other well known super villains such as the Scarecrow and Bane. I have played around 8 hours into the main story mode so far and I know that I still have to meet posion Ivy and Killer Croc, as well as beating Harley Quinn and the Joker so the depth of the main stroyline is immense. Add in the additional challenge of solving and finding all 240 of the Riddlers challenge, which in itself is really hard. I can see me replaying through the main mission to batman quite a few times.
As well as the story mode you are also presented with a challenge mode, which gives you the options of beating other people online through score tables. These challenges vary from beating up a select few thugs to a timed challenge being stealthy and taking out goons with guns. If you are quite into trying to top the tables on line this is a great addition to the game itself.
Graphics and sound in the game are fantastic, and sometimes it does present a distinct eerie feel to it when meeting some villans (I dont wanna spoil too much for you).
The gameply itself is certainly original. The only other game I could really compare this to is Metal Gear solid. You do have to think how you can sneak up on bad guys or formulate a plan to take out several people with guns. This can vary from using a grapple hook to climb high, to hiding in drain pipes. Each boss battle requires a different set of skills to defeat them from staying out of their glare to using the batarang to stun them so you can hit them.
If I was to be hyper critical and point out a flaw in the game it would be the depth of the manual. It just doesnt really go into the game to much, however the game does have ingame teaching in a very subtle way which compensates for this.
Overall I have given Batman a 5 star because it is one of the most original games I have played this year. My only hope is they do a sequel, on the cover it states that Xbox world gave it 95% and Gamesmaster gave it 96% review which I think the game richly deserves.
Thank you for your time reading my review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'It won't hurt you to smile, Bats....', 18 Dec 2009
By 
C. NEALE (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Batman: Arkham Asylum is a great game. Speaking as a Batman fan, particularly of the comic books and animated series (two Batman continuites this game is heavily influenced by), this game gets a full 5 stars. Scripted by brilliant Batman: The Animated Series writer Paul Dini, the excellent portrayals of the best villain collection in superhero history are one of the first things you notice about this game. Batman: The Animated Series veteran Mark Hamill (or Luke Skywalker, for all you Star Wars fans) is doing some of the best voicover work of his already celebrated career as the Joker, with the wonderfully comic-booky graphics adding to his gleeful yet menacing performance. Also returning from the animated series are Kevin Conroy as Batman and Arleen Sorkin as the always fantastic Harley Quinn, both giving it their all and nicely bringing their characters to life. The aformentioned graphics and creepy, haunted-house-setting create a detective mystery crime noir feel, but the action scenes also benefit from the gritty atmosphere.

So the game manages to capture your interest right away, with the opening cutscene a great introduction to the place the entire game is set; ancient, eerie nuthouse Arkham Asylum. Batman is delivering the Joker back to his cell, but something isn't right. The Warden has been taken prisoner and it's up to the Caped Crusader to save the Asylum and thwart Joker's plan. The player is thrown right into action, with the first fight allowing you to practice the simple, three-button combat system of Attack, Counter and Stun. Experimenting with different combos and freeflow fighting tactics is fun for a while, but eventually it does get repetitive. Thankfully the game manages to seamlessly blend together the two main elements of what Batman does - for he is a detective first and a vigilante second.

That's where the Detective Mode comes in. The simple tap of a button allows you two instantly single out enemies, possible escape routes or hidden items. The Detective Mode is a blessing - I found myself playing nearly the whole game with it switched on. It is just so useful - if you're low on health and couldn't possibly take on five armed henchmen with just your brawn, it forces you to use your brain to find alternate routes around the badguys. You'll find yourself overcome with satisfaction as you explore different ways to silently take enemies out without their accomplices realising, as their visible heartrate increases, their mood building up from 'Calm', with the all-too-real AI making smug comments and sneering for Batman to do his worst, to 'Nervous', then, eventually, 'Terrified' when the henchmen fire their weapons randomly and cry out for Batman to leave them alone. Slightly demented? Yes. But does it put you in the shoes of the Dark Knight Detective in a way that could only be matched by actually dressing up like a bat, leaping off gargoyles and beating up clowns? Definitely.

An even more joyous feature added purely for the hardcore fans are the hidden Riddler trophies scattered throughout the vast levels of the building and its grounds. Many of the villain's puzzles revolve around famous moments from Batman's history, which will delight fans, but people with little knowledge of the Caped Crusader's world can still have fun - they'll just have to look a little harder. The unlockable items range from strange messages hidden in the Asylum by its founder, whose story will only be revealed when every message is collected, to Patient Interview Tapes, which give you a deeper look at some of the Asylum's more twisted inmates.

Non-Batman fans will still be pleased with this as a video game, as the gameplay and story are very compelling and original in their own right, but you really have to be a fan to experience Batman: Arkham Asylum to its full. Bane yelling 'I'll BREAK you!' in mid-fight, for example, is something only the fans will get. You'll laugh at the poster for Penguin's 'Ice Lounge', you'll spend hours searching for hidden Riddler clues like the Scarface Dummy in the Warden's office, or the bench in the Botanical Gardens dedicated to Thomas and Martha Wayne, or Calendar Man's date-riddled cell. I urge you to buy the game, it's a spectacular blend of various Batman worlds, original gameplay and particularly fine attention to detail. Roll on Arkham Asylum 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KAPOW to the gaming world, 30 Nov 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I have been playing computer games of many genres for years and years and this is quite simply the best game I have ever played.
The graphics are beautiful. A few glitches but so minimal compared to other games. The vareity in the game is great. The story based mission combines combat, upgrades, stealth and problem solving to name a few. What adds so much depth is the riddler's challenges, the interview tapes of inmates to be found around the island, riddler's trophies and the arkham chronicles all the to be found along the way. The tools you gain along the way add to your combat style and problem solving on each level in a way that continually demands you adapt your playing style. The story seems adequately long and the difficulty level for me is sufficient to keep you challenged for a good while. The voice acting is superb. The whole game creates a fantastic atmosphere and is so absorbing and entertaining I would not hesitate to recommend it to anybody, even at full price. It is very rare that I would ever say that about a game as generally I think they are overpriced and wait for them to come down before buying them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Batman, on one too many protein shakes, tramples on the Arkham bugs, 16 Sep 2009
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
What a refreshing experience from all the cheapo movie tie ins that mar the gaming market these days!

STORY
BAA is a standalone story by Paul Dini, who worked on the batman animated features. Arkham asylum, the involuntary home of supercriminals, has had an island wide revolt led by the joker. This leads you to traverse the island hunting him down while helping out allies such as Gordon along the way. The dialogue is witty throughout and its obvious a lot of work went into this. While the main story is linear, it still provides you with enough flexibility in each scene to act as tactfully as you wish.

GAMEPLAY
The basic mechanic is a punch button, a counter button, and a few gadgets to add some spice to your takedown methods and to access new areas. The punch and counter system is surprisingly responsive and not the button bashing session I imagined it to be.

While very solid, I very quickly found something lacking in the gameplay that slightly retracted from the essence of batman, and that was his unity with darkness. This game lacks the lighting depth of say the splinter cell series where your inhabitance of the dark is your primary weapon. It would have been very satisfying to step out of the dark to shock your enemy into submission.

The context sensitive nature of the grapple also felt limited. By this I mean you could only latch on to the surrounding gargoyles or ledges as preordained by the developers. I imagined having a grapple would mean that you could latch yourself to any surface, and cope with a much more realistic level of detection by the enemy. This way you could truly use the environment to take down your enemies as opposed to using a selection of predestined routes. As it stood the gargoyle system just made things a little too easy as you are virtually invisible swinging across these.

I Found the equipment was slightly limited, there were some batarangs that I felt were missed, such as an explosive one, electrical one, and one that signals the bats to come in to pick at the unfortunate victim. Possibly we needed the ability to combine items like the explosive gel and the batarang to add some extra depth to the upgrade system. In fact the upgrades felt slightly underwhelming, I did not get the feeling of being more powerful later on in the game than at the beginning.

Theres a detective mode which you can turn on which highlights key things in your environment and gives you an Xray view of where all the enemies in the room are. While this is very helpful to have, in retrospect this makes the game too easy. The temptation is there to play the whole game in detective mode, which also means you'll miss out on the lush graphics this game has to offer.

CHARACTERS
The general character designs in this game are excellent. Usually when modern media tries to reinvent classic characters it leads to dismay when the designers completely misunderstand the essence of a character. Thankfully here the villains are wonderfully realised. The joker is an outstanding lunatic voiced by Mark Hamil who voices the joker in animated features. He generally talks through the asylum through out the whole game in twisted comical fashion and its great at creating a cohesive atmosphere and sense of direction to your actions.

There are many supervillains to encounter, the first time meeting scarecrow I was very impressed with the atmosphere built up, the sound effects, the way he emerges into view and his awesome facial redesign, the game engines ability to morph the environment for a hallucinatory experience, this whole scene was just spot on and is a repeated standard across the rest of the game.

General henchmen also get a good degree of dialogue, there must be hours of dialogue which you can listen in on before you decide to take them down. The way they get scared and as you pick their colleagues off is a nice touch.

I think though that the weakest imagined character is batman himself. While the voice of Kevin Conroy is really the best batman there is and easily outshines the vocal impressions of the live action film actors, the massive beefed up physique here is what feels out of place and it just comes across as completely unstealthy. He has the image that he just wants to hit everything in sight even though the gameplay does not suggest this approach.

LONGEVEITY
Playing through the story on normal mode there's a game of fair length, maybe around 15 hours, I'm playing it through on hard mode now and finding only the hand to hand henchman combat more difficult. This makes the game a bit more balanced to play but that just means that normal mode was maybe too easy. So I cant suggest that there is much value in replaying this on harder settings. For completionists there are 240 Riddles to solve which mainly involve picking up special items and taking pictures at the right location, this can extend the game time and grants you more experience points, but the limited number of upgrades available makes these extra XP a moot point.

There is challenge mode which provides little set piece snippets for you to replay under a certain style, like trying to take out everyone in the room without being detected. As such they're not really making the game larger but just giving you incentive to play through the same scene again in a more skilful way.

OVERALL
A beautifully rich and atmospheric journey defines this as the best existing comic adaptation game there is. While gameplay is solid as it stands, it could do with a few additions that hopefully would be present in an eagerly awaited sequel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Asylum, wasn't that great.., 21 July 2012
By 
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I am a late comer to this game, I didn't buy it as soon as it came out, but needless to say I had high hopes over the staggering reviews written by others, and as Game Master gave it 96% and Xbox 360 World gave it a 95% I thought it would be amazing! And after I got it I didn't see what they were getting at with these outrageously high reviews.

I mainly play generic online games (mainly Call Of Duty) and I really wanted to shy away from those games and pick up a few titles where the campaign was the most significant part of the game. I am generally interested in horror/thriller movies and so exploring a mental asylum with a bunch of messed up patients running loose seemed right up my street. But I have to say I wasn't that impressed.

After completing the campaign i felt that it all combat seemed to be very samey, and it didn't offer any sort of options... I mean you had three buttons, punch, counter and disorientate and I found that most of the time I just button bashed until all my enemies were dead which didn't give me much satisfaction. I had a real problem with combat actually, I think it really let the game down.

The Asylum itself was excellent, all the rooms and buildings looked great and I did on one or two occasions look around rooms just to take in the attention to detail the designers created. Yeah I can't fault the look of the asylum it's spot on.

The boss battles were the best part of the game by far. Scarecrows gauntlets or fighting a against a charging Bane were by far the highlights of the game and I really wanted there to be more.

Other than the main story you don't really get much else, challenge mode is the alternative and although fun doesn't really make you ache for more and doesn't offer any sort of reward.

The enemies were supposed to be asylum patients, they were meant to be scary psychopaths, running around hiding behind corners scaring the crap out of you while you tried to tip toe down a corridor in the middle of night. There was Zsasz who appeared like twice, but even he really didn't have any effect on me. But nearly every other patient there looked like professional bodybuilders, there really wasn't any variation, all energies were the same size height and width with a small variety of skin colour and hair styles. They all looked like they were on steroids.

The lack of violence in this game is shocking. Look there doesn't need to be violence in a game to make it good. But mental institutions, I imagine to be pretty violent especially if it's for the criminally insane. Games are just really trying to market to the masses these days. This really didn't make me believe Arkham Asylum. They fact that when batman knocks someone out flashing white lights come flying out of their heads and a whooshing sound effect plays makes the whole scenario unbelievable (saying that though Batman isn't meant to be believable, but you get what I mean.

The most disappointing thing in my opinion was detective mode. Detective mode (for anyone who doesn't know) shows you all trapdoors, grapple points enemies and traces of DNA in the atmosphere. My problem with it was that by using it you lost all sort of suspense. You can see enemies who are like miles away from you so that you lose any sort of suspense and you know what exactly round the corner, which I thought was exactly the opposite of what I game like this is aiming for.

Anyway I know this seems like a bad review but I did enjoy playing the game. I just had a few problems with it, but what do I know.

65%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't laugh, 20 July 2010
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Being a Batman fan I was given Batman: Arkham Asylum as a birthday present and it's a fine game. The campaign tells the story of how Batman fights to regain control of the infamous Gotham prison from his arch enemy the Joker. It is an interesting choice, having Batman navigate one huge environment rather than have him traipse around the whole of Gotham. It's a choice that does work and is one of many wise decisions made by the designers that make Arkham Asylum not only a fine experience but very much its own game.

The characterisation of Batman here is superb. Skilfully voiced by animated veteran Kevin Conroy he exudes psychological strength and every emotion that Batman experiences. Batman in combat has never looked better, not in the movies, not in the animated series. The three button attack command is extremely simple, not nearly as deep as Bayonetta or Ninja Gaiden but this Batman, in the hands of a decent player, is the definition of formidable. The other main challenges are the stealth sections, which do allow players to be creative in how armed thugs are taken down. There is some pleasure to be had in sitting on a gargoyle listening to panicking henchmen while waiting for the perfect moment to pouch.

However the game really struggles to give you good boss fights. Take Bane for example, one of my favourite villains. His new design is imposing, his introductory cut scene gives a hint of the calculated mastermind depicted in the Knightfall tale. The actual fight is a pattern attack boss battle at its most primitive as the character becomes the mindless ape from the Schumacher film. The designers add regular thugs to the mix to give Bane more of a chance of defeating the player only for the real Bane to return in the finishing cut scene. Nearly all the bosses, though visually interesting, are defeated by a similarly tedious game play mechanic. By the time the final fight with the Joker is reached it feels like the designers have given up even trying. It is no surprise that there is no boss rush mode (only stealth and combat stages) outside of the main campaign.

The tone is also very gloomy with even the tiniest hint of camp being purged from the art direction and the soundtrack. Though the locations are lovingly created, switching to Batman's vision to the necessary `Detective Mode' bleeds the last shred colour from the games limited palette. The tone is coherent but it is difficult to play Arkham Asylum, with its near monotone look, on a nice sunny day. Heaven forbid that they might suggest that Robin exist within this universe.

Arkham Asylum is an enjoyable, fine game made by people who care about and love Batman. It has problems and I do question some of choices made but on the whole I'd say they got it right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batman FOREVER, 30 Jun 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Excellently crafted game with amazing graphics and gameplay that leaves you itching for the release of the second in the series. Game play is challenging yet easy to get into and be trapped in for hours finding new fun ways to disable enemies or find those pesky little riddles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 22 Jun 2010
By 
M. Swift (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I really dont know how else to describe it. this game is epic. great graphics, amazing game play. the free flow combat system is a dream. a really nice balance of stealth, dectective and full on but kicking action. with just the right level of difficulty this game has litterally had me enthralled. what ever you do today buy this game, just make sure you have nothing to do for the next week because it will capture you. a dark game it is, but ever so much fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic game but far too short, 28 Feb 2010
By 
N. M. Mcadie "ry67u" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Ok this game certainly lived up to its hype and yes it was a brilliant game. The actions the dialogue, the characters all were brilliant and half way through the game when it does get a little creepy you can't help but feel disturbed by the baddys speaking about there past history in the interview tapes (such as ziazz)and the gloomy corridors where lunitic patients jump out at you screaming like crazy. The fighting is incredibly fun when 16 henchmen are surronding you and then get the chance to build up a lot of xp points. The gadgets were great and it was good solving the riddles and gaining the trophies. However i really didn't like the challenge mode: after a few minutes i got bored of it and most of them were the same thing only harder and more tiresome. Like other reviewers have said the boss battles were pants, in my opinion they were to easy and very repititive. I loved the scarecrow nightmares though, they were absoulutly incredible and very fun to do.
The main thing that was a problem was batmans stiff walk and half the time i couldent see anything in front because of his cloak, also the joker battle at the end wasn't very epic and was a bad ending to such a great game. Overall a fantastic game, but lets hope the second one is longer and more improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa47d54b0)

This product

Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360)
Batman: Arkham Asylum (Xbox 360) by Eidos Interactive (Xbox 360)
13.57
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews