Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Depends what you need it for, but...
...if it`s trying to improve hard/flaky skin you`re after, this is excellent. I use it on my feet - sorry if this is too much information for anyone! - but it has returned them, after years of sport had ruined them, to soft, smooth and appropriate for summer footwear again. Daily applications for a week or so will almost certainly sort out the problem.
Published on 10 Jan 2011 by Little Cat Voom

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't like smell
This has yellow paraffin in and has a bit of a strange smell which I don't like. It's not a very strong smell, but just a bit sickly. I prefer Hydromol Ointment, which also has yellow paraffin in and which has no smell.
Published 2 months ago by The Hungry Meerkat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Depends what you need it for, but..., 10 Jan 2011
By 
Little Cat Voom (The middle of England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
...if it`s trying to improve hard/flaky skin you`re after, this is excellent. I use it on my feet - sorry if this is too much information for anyone! - but it has returned them, after years of sport had ruined them, to soft, smooth and appropriate for summer footwear again. Daily applications for a week or so will almost certainly sort out the problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good product, 30 Mar 2011
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
This product is very good for my girl..she have eczema all over her body. I am also using it on my face.. i love it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best one for psoriasis, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
Pure glycerine is great but the felling of always be wet when clothed is not great. This is not the case with this product, it feels great on the skin and you can put your clothes on without dreading it's going to leave any stain. You can also use it in the bath, I recommend that product without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank You Epaderm, 11 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My baby girl is just 6 months and not having very good time thanks to very itchy eczema ! I was suffering just watching how terrible it was to her. My GP described this Epaderm Oinment, and it did its magic! It's a very thick , sticky cream! (watch out those clothes!!!) Perfect for very dry skin. It can be sticky and oily, but it absorb into the skin. Most of all, this is a very effective solution for very dry skin. Can use this in the bath too :) Highly recommend this to anyone who has dry skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good all round product, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
I mainly use this as a cleanser, but sometimes I also use as a face mask as I soak in the bath. It is realy mild and soothes my sensitibe skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skin saver, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really excellent product for very dry skin and reasonably priced. Why pay loads of money when this one is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars epaderm cream, 4 Mar 2012
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
My wife started using it as soon as it arrived and the rash on her hands has now cleared up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cream for people affected by psoriasis, 14 Dec 2013
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
Although it won't cure your psoriasis will make the skin so soft that will relieve discomfort. It feels very nice on the skin even in winter before getting dressed. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epaderm, 13 July 2013
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
it is a life saver for me epescially because it helps my skin retain its mositure and its natural smoothness and keeps me comfortable in my own skin, which makes me happy when i ever i use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epaderm Emollient, 3 July 2009
By 
Mrs. Lola Moroney (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient 500g (Personal Care)
This product is not available for sale in Ireland and the service and quick delivery not to mention value for money was second to none.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6709264)

This product

Epaderm Emollient 500g
10.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews