Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars acne stick
totally love this for clearing up acne fast! been using it for years and as soon as i get a breakout - BAM - dab this on and hey presto! acne gone...ok maybe not that quick but definitely would recommend :-)
Published 12 months ago by Mrs. H. E. Wormald

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as great as I hoped for but will keep trying!
Not sure about this but haven't had it for too long - maybe I don't apply it as often as I should.. Will defo keep using it. It dries out skin around the spot.
Published 2 months ago by 1990


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars acne stick, 9 May 2014
By 
Mrs. H. E. Wormald (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
totally love this for clearing up acne fast! been using it for years and as soon as i get a breakout - BAM - dab this on and hey presto! acne gone...ok maybe not that quick but definitely would recommend :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing for getting rid of spots ive been using this ..., 1 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
amazing for getting rid of spots ive been using this for years. you feel one coming, rub it on and it will go or dry up. small to keep in your bag. the spot thing ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 7 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
Better than using clearasil, just rub on as much and as many times as you want, then you're sorted. Also the stick is quite long lasting (depends on usage really). So yeah overall witch reduces the size of spots within an hour or two and just keep applying to keep control and steadily remove outbreaks, application only takes a few seconds so it's quick and easy, I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loveeeed it!, 23 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
I don't even write reviews but this time I was really pleased with a product. My skin is not the worst out there but I tend to pop pimples a lot and left some enlarged damaged pores. This product is effective and I'm not just writing for this only but for the whole witch hazel anti-blemish series. When I first saw them I thought, God these are really cheap, I bet they don't to anything, but I was wrong! They're amazing for the skin! But heads up, I don't think this will do for the really prone to acne skins, just the ones that need a bit help clearing out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Witch Stick 10g, 11 Oct. 2009
By 
Ms. J. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
Very happy with this product,Im 41 and have open pores so still get spots.I cleanse morning and night then use witch stick,its very effective. My neibour had the same problem I gave here one too try she now uses it as wll as her 2 girles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my go to, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
Such a nice little spot treatment and really easy to apply. I think it helps with my spots- I put it on any I see before I sleep every night and they rarely develop into anything worse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reccomend 100%, 25 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
Brought this when I was younger & going through puberty & it worked very well, but after having my daughter my skin has Been quite spotty, so I remembered this & it works wonders :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
I have looked everywhere for a product that actually does as it claims in its write up and this item certainly did. Very pleased to have purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
Love this , gets rid off spots really quick , always carry this in my bag perfect size , arrived in no time .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Okay., 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witch Stick 10g (Personal Care)
It does feel good on my skin and I did love how it goes from a dry lump into a kind of gel when it touches your skin but I didn't notice any difference on my spots, apart from perhaps it brought some of those 'still under the skin' spots to a white head overnight and made them easier to pop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Witch Stick 10g
£3.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews