Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The fun never ends!
These fridge magnets are the perfect present for anyone (even a gift to yourself!)

We've had endless fun leaving messages and reminders for each other. It's amazing what pictures you can make out of letter and punctuation!

Its a definite must if you haven't already put them in you're basket!
Published on 7 Jan. 2011 by Emerald Midnight

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Mis-Sold item. bought these and put them on my freezer. Description should of been 200 x Ransom freezer magnets.
Published 2 months ago by james o'haire


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The fun never ends!, 7 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
These fridge magnets are the perfect present for anyone (even a gift to yourself!)

We've had endless fun leaving messages and reminders for each other. It's amazing what pictures you can make out of letter and punctuation!

Its a definite must if you haven't already put them in you're basket!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun!, 19 Jun. 2011
By 
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
Lots of numbers and lots of letters, we managed to write a short story without running out of any letters! Good fun fridge magnets and brighten up a boring white fridge!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fridge-based entertainment, 7 Aug. 2010
By 
Rev. M. Taylor "Mark D Taylor" (Worthing, West Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
These little magnetic letters provide great amusement and entertainment for family and house guests, and they just jolly up a drab kitchen appliance anyway. Highly recommended as a great birthday or Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 4 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
Satisfied with the product. Started using and found it very nice and exciting. It brings a new look to the refrigerator. The quality of the sticker is good as well and is easy to use...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 1 Jan. 2013
By 
Timothy Wilson "Altrozero" (Scotland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
I bought these as a stocking filler for my wife and they are great. We've had hours of fun leaving notes to each other and we've never been short on letters, we've ran out of a few of the numbers a few times but you'll get far more than with any other pack, about 3 of each number.

They stick to the fridge fine, but they won't hold anything else to the fridge, not that I expected them to. Also after a 2 weeks of use we haven't got a single scratch of the fridge like some magnets have done in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funky Fridge Fun!, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
There is a decent amount of each letter and a good variation in the design of letters and numbers. There's also a few symbols as well as punctuation for the grammatically inclined.

The magnets are decent quality, arrived very quickly and look great on the fridge - would definitely recommend if you're looking for a fun way to brighten up your kitchen :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fride Magnets!!!, 15 May 2012
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
I haven't actually bought this, but I got it for birthday present, and I was on Amazon looking for something else, and I came across one of these which was on a related search. The magnets are great - they start off as a sheet that you have to pop out the actual magnets. They are so funky and makes our fridge epic ;) RECOMMEND!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everybody be cool, this is a robbery..., 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
Bought this as a late Christmas gift for my mother and its great fun - you can go down the 'to do list', quote famous quotes or like me, put childish rude words on the fridge door that have been changed by the next time I go to the fridge.
An easy little idea, well made and cheap for the simple laughs it has provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money., 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
These are great. They come all connected together but tear apart easily. They are good quality and there is a huge range of letters. The wee messages I leave on the fridge now for my wife are the stuff of legend (my wife doesn't agree). A really cool version of the traditional letter fridge magnets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for family and friends !, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 x Ransom Fridge Magnets - Alphabet, numbers (Electronics)
I bought these to leave messages for my other half, to buy milk, feed the cat etc ... But everyone who comes over has a play with them so I have a lot of names and dates on my fridge door ! They are amusing and you can have fun with the letters and symbols when waiting for the microwave to ping :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews