Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2011
I bought this product as a christmas present for a friend and ordered it quite late in December. It's the first time i've bought a product like this on the internet but i was was really pleased.
The lighter arrived days before expected delivery and looked exactly like the picture. And even better - my friend loved it!
It was well worth the money and would recommend it to all the Slash fans out there! :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
I wanted a lighter which looked good and wasn't expensive and I got it with this one its not 100% windproof but in light winds it works well it comes well presented in a nice tin mine doesn't close fully but this is only minor and does not effect the workings of the lighter, It says life time garentee on the side so we shall see on a good note i dropped it in the bath and it carried on working after a quick dry off so in my personal opinion if you can't afford a zippo this is the next best thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Slash lighter is fantastic really good quality, who needs a zippo for all that money when you can have this instead would rather have any day especially with it being a special lighter as a big fan of slash, arrived quick and made really well thankyou recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Love this lighter :) looks really ace and nicely presented in a silver tin which was great as it was a present for my boyfriend who also loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Whilst this IS a great lighter in windy weather, I DID have some problems knowing how much fuel was left. Otherwise, a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The lighter looks good and seems good value for money. As I bought this as a present I am not able to comment on how well it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Its a solid lighter, easy to refil. Well worth the price, nothing to special, but also no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I was a gift for a friend. Friend was delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Good product, high quality, perfect !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Very happy. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)