Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I find these tyre levers stack together well (they clip on to each other to form a stack) and are lightweight enough to carry around in the saddlebag. They are not the strongest levers however - I've broken a few removing a tight fitting road bike tyre - so I'd recommend them for easier-fitting tyres only.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Very useful for quick tyre changes on the phil and teds. Keep them under the buggy with a spare inner tube for emergencies. Make light work of removing the tyre
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Should have bought these years ago rather then using screwdrivers they are perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
My brand new bike received a puncture on one of its first outings but these tyre levers were great. Really tough and easy to use, No danger of damaging the inner tube and the tyre slipped smoothly off and back on again the rims without any fuss. They beat those cheap and poorly manufactured alloy ones hands down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Light to carry, made in Britain, do the job (just), cheap.
I had slight problems with the tongue end slipping out from under the tyre bead, but not too difficult to overcome - could have just been my cheap tyres. I marginally prefer my alloy levers, but at this price these make good spares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
really useful stacking tool for sorting your bike tyres - light weight yet tough always carry them with me for the biking emergency
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
These are really good, regardless they are from plastic had no problem yet, and I can also use them to let the air out of a tyre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
very fast delivery, i think nylon is less likely to damage inner tubes than steel levers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Very happy with item,easy to use.delivery was very quick.would use seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Does the job great, a little flimsy at the hooked end but it hasn't broken yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)