Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Footytastic, 30 Jan 2011
This review is from: Mitre Foldable Goals / Pop-up Goals Sold in Pairs (Sports)
Bought for our 10 year old for Christmas and he has played with them every day since. Great as he only needs to get one out at a time to practice his goals, easy to pop up, uses a soft ball in the house or pegs it down in the garden, then fold down in a couple of seconds when he has finished and store flat either under the sofa or in the bag that they come with. A great purchase, really happy with them and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 19 July 2011
I've been looking for some reasonable priced portable goals for my daughter for months. When I saw these goals priced @ 19.99 I ordered them straight away.

We have one for the garden and another in the car for when we go to the park.

They come folder away in a handy holdall and I found them very easy to put up and fold away so cannot understand the reviews that say these are difficult to put away! It would have been nice to have two bags but I guess that generally people will use two goals at a time whereas my 3 year old is happy with the one!

Very happy with my purchase and my daughetr loves them which is the main thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mitre Goals, 1 Jan 2011
By 
I run a youth group so these goals are great and will be used indoors. The fact that they fold away is also a big plus as they don't take up much storage. Would recommend them but not for the MRRP. Got them on on eof Amazons Black Monday offers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars invaluable goals, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use and reasonably priced, the goals have alredy proved invaluable. My only issue is that metal pegs are needed rather then plastic ones especially during the summer months where the ground is hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids love it, and they fold away really easy into ..., 7 July 2014
kids love it, and they fold away really easy into a holder, not like those pop up tents that fold up in an instant, but take a wizard to work out how to fold them down again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Foldable Goals / Pop-up Goals Sold in Pairs (Sports)
Great product, easy to put up and store. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a pair of goals that they can use anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Foldable Goals / Pop-up Goals Sold in Pairs (Sports)
Good packaging, good value including carry case to keep stored. Easily set up & folded down to put into carry case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Foldable Goals / Pop-up Goals Sold in Pairs (Sports)
I bought this for my grandson's 7th birthday - he absolutely loves it (along with the rest of his family!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is 9 and thought these pop up goals were brilliant. Good quality , easy to store away a overall great buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 5 year old, 15 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Foldable Goals / Pop-up Goals Sold in Pairs (Sports)
Great product for young child. I would expect it to be too small for 8/9 yrs plus. Very easy to put up and down, stores flat. Fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mitre Foldable Goal
38.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews