Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab DVD for pre-schoolers., 21 April 2010
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
My 1 and 3 year old love this DVD. The best thing about it is it includes a mixture of different Cbeebies TV shows so is quite varied. I have found it to be a perfect DVD for long car journeys because the kids don't get bored with watching the same character programme over and over again. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for cbeebies fans, 4 Sep 2010
By 
Dr. Kate Baker (Nepal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great compilation of many of Cbeebies favourite cartoons. Perfect viewing for the 2-5 age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good CD, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
Our grandaughter in Canada loved it. it will keep her amused for many months. And then her brother will be allowed to watch it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 11 Mar 2012
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday and she loves it!! The variety is great and she has already watched it over and over. Her big sister (6) also seems to love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cbeebies variety dvd, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
A great dvd with lots of different cbeebies favourite shows. This dvd kept both my kids (aged 2 and 5) entertained for a 3 hour journey in the car, as they had it on repeat. I would thoroughly recommend for the content and value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Safe and reliable, 16 Sep 2011
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
A nice selection of programs to keep the kids interested and as usual with CBeebies, good value for money. The menu is easy to use so children can choose which programs they want to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CBeebies is tops!, 7 Sep 2009
By 
Dorothy "MDM" (Co. Down N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
Purchased this for my grandchildren. They loved it, in fact I quite enjoyed parts of it myself. Excellent for the wet summer holidays.
Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Big Fun, 20 Jan 2010
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
Lots of the Cbeebies favourites for the kids - but to be honest, I would by an DVD of nothing but Sid and Andy rapping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars best bit is the number raps, 21 Aug 2011
By 
Stephanie Pearce (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this as we were going abroad for a long time and cbeebies is the only childrens tv worth watching. I love the number raps and we watch them all the time. Some of the episodes on here get watched over and over, others not at all. But it is nice for a change and to see something else and very handy when going on holidays to still having that early morning quiet time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good all round DVD for 3-5 year olds, 26 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for our playgroup and they love it to watch for a few minutes after their lunch to wind down. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CBeebies: Big Fun Time [DVD]
39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews