Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price for a great product
Got my earings super fast! Ordered Monday and they turned up on Wednesday morning, great service from F Hinds, they even turned up in a little preentation box!

Earrings are fab, they are really secure and not flimsy which I worried about with them being under 5.

I bought them as i lost the one I wear at the top of my ear but am thinking about buying...
Published on 20 Oct 2010 by Lesley

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars more black than silver
Thought earringd were ok when i first got them but they have gone black very fast . Not good enough to wear out anymore and not what i expected from Hinds
Published on 3 Mar 2012 by bettymoose


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price for a great product, 20 Oct 2010
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
Got my earings super fast! Ordered Monday and they turned up on Wednesday morning, great service from F Hinds, they even turned up in a little preentation box!

Earrings are fab, they are really secure and not flimsy which I worried about with them being under 5.

I bought them as i lost the one I wear at the top of my ear but am thinking about buying another pair to wear as normal earrings all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely earrings, 10 Aug 2010
By 
M. D. "Milena" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
Being a new mum I was after some small hoops that I could wear all the time. These are just perfect- small enough so that my baby won't try to fiddle with them and perfect for sleeping. Great quality and presentation for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little earrings, 13 Jan 2010
By 
Ms. L. Gregory (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
These are a lovely little pair of 'sleeper' type earrings. They clip together really securely and you can't see the join. They are not flimsy at all, which is great for the price. They came in a little F Hinds presentation box as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 25 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
Proper silver, which I was surprised at for the price as I'm allergic to most cheap earrings. But this have been in for a week and a half and are fine. The join is good and barely noticeable, same with the hinge. Very pleased with my purchase, speedy delivery and came in nice box too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
Does exactly what is required. I put them in the day I got them (over a month ago) and they are still in and still comfy an shiney.
Good price for the hinged variety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Aug 2011
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
The earrings were exactly as stated, with superfast delivery and an added bonus they came in a presentation box.
Brilliant in every way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars more black than silver, 3 Mar 2012
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
Thought earringd were ok when i first got them but they have gone black very fast . Not good enough to wear out anymore and not what i expected from Hinds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good pair of sleepers., 12 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
I went in a lot of local jewellery shops to find a pair of hinged silver sleepers & came home empty handed. Luckily found these here on Amazon, good quality & perfect for the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 19 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
Lovely pair of hoops. Look delicate but they don't feel as if they'll break every time you take them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars earrings, 13 Jan 2012
This review is from: Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm (Jewellery)
these earrings were bought as a present for my lovely wife and she is absolutely delighted with them and me for buying them. I had some idea of what it was she wanted before the purchase but buying through AMAZON was made very easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings - 13mm
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews