Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
This looks amazing my daughter was so excited to see the finished wall I have never seen her so excited before lol bless.
Published on 3 Jun 2012 by Squider

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig walltastic
Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft

This did state it would shrink when dry and it did! We now have pencil thin white lines inbetween each panel which to the critical eye is annoying. Would have been much better in 6 panels rather than 12 then at least you wouldn't have the gap lines across the mural. It would really help if this set included a...
Published on 20 Jun 2012 by time2bounce


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig walltastic, 20 Jun 2012
This review is from: Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft (Kitchen & Home)
Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft

This did state it would shrink when dry and it did! We now have pencil thin white lines inbetween each panel which to the critical eye is annoying. Would have been much better in 6 panels rather than 12 then at least you wouldn't have the gap lines across the mural. It would really help if this set included a touch up pen to touch up where the panels don't quite meet. Has anyone tried to overlap the panels to avoid this problem? Some of the characters were difficult to line up exactly but this is not as noticeable as the lines inbetween the panels. Fantastic idea product needs tweaking in my opinion. Would rather pay a bit more and have a better finish but I am a perfectionist!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 3 Jun 2012
This review is from: Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft (Kitchen & Home)
This looks amazing my daughter was so excited to see the finished wall I have never seen her so excited before lol bless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks great but beware of quality, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft (Kitchen & Home)
The mural looks fantastic when it's up however the quality is really poor. The first lot we bought the paste soaked through on the last panel so was ruined (professional decorator was hanging it up in newly decorated room). So we bought another one and decided just to use the adhesive that comes with the wallpaper. Within a few days, the adhesive was coming off so we are no constantly having to pat it back on the wall. The two stars is because it looks amazing and the kids love it. If it wasn't for that I would have given it one star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice but hard to match, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft (Kitchen & Home)
Hi not a decorator this took some work to get it to match up properly time consuming but very nice when up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars mural, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft (Kitchen & Home)
My grandaughter loves this but it was not very easy to put up.when pasted it was very thin and the pattern did not always match up ,like it had been cut in the wrong places on some pieces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Fan, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walltastic Peppa Pig Wallpaper Mural, 8ft X 10ft (Kitchen & Home)
My 2 year old loved this. It is a topic of discussion everyday. Would recommend to any Peppa Pig lovers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews